2020 Summer Softball Tuesday Men: Firehouse Pub

Softball Tuesday Men - Firehouse Pub: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Sean Team Sean Jergens 1 1-0 1.000 14 0 -
Dave team David Hayenga 1 1-0 1.000 7 0 -
Louisville Sluggers Riley Pawleski 1 1-0 1.000 7 0 -
Mark team Mark Fitch 1 1-0 1.000 8 2 -
Firehouse Pub Jeremy Try 1 1-0 1.000 13 3 -
Travis team Travis Gibson 1 1-0 1.000 18 8 -
Pete team Pete Minett 1 1-0 1.000 15 11 -
Misfits/Bloyer Well & Pump Bryan Johnson 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
BDs Jaime Huerta 0 0-0 - 0 0 0.5
Precision Quincy Jim Moorman 1 0-1 - 0 7 1.0
J-Bear Joe West 1 0-1 - 0 7 1.0
Teague team Teague Dickey 1 0-1 - 2 8 1.0
ZackS team Zack Schmitz 1 0-1 - 3 13 1.0
Relacements Zach Keister 1 0-1 - 0 14 1.0
Baney Construction Ben Williams 1 0-1 - 11 15 1.0
Dadbods Jason Ganus 1 0-1 - 8 18 1.0
Softball Tuesday Men - Firehouse Pub: Schedule
Softball Tue 6/30/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Firehouse Pub 13 at ZackS team 3
Softball Tue 7/7/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Firehouse Pub at J-Bear
Softball Tue 7/14/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Firehouse Pub at Sean Team
Softball Tue 7/21/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Firehouse Pub at Pete team
Softball Tue 7/28/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Baney Construction at Firehouse Pub
Softball Tue 8/4/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Firehouse Pub at Dave team
Softball Tue 8/11/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Firehouse Pub at Dadbods
Softball Tue 8/18/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Firehouse Pub at Louisville Sluggers
Softball Tue 8/25/2020 8:45 PM FH1
Travis team at Firehouse Pub
Softball Tue 9/1/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Firehouse Pub at BDs
Softball Tue 9/8/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Firehouse Pub at Teague team
Softball Tue 9/15/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Firehouse Pub at Misfits/Bloyer Well & Pump
Softball Tue 9/22/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Firehouse Pub at Mark team
Softball Tue 9/29/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Firehouse Pub at Relacements
Tuesday Men - Firehouse Pub Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 23 Alexander, Wes 6/30/2020
Active 0 Cody, Dietz Jun 16 6/25/2020
Active 11 Martinez, Lou Jun 1 6/25/2020
Active 0 Try, Jeremy Jan 10 6/24/2020