2022 Summer Softball Tuesday Men: Firehouse Pub

Softball Tuesday Men - Firehouse Pub: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Meirtran David Hayenga 10 10-0 1.000 192 63 -
Firehouse Pub Jordan Hastings 11 10-1 .909 147 78 0.5
Neighbors Bryan Johnson 10 7-3 .700 131 88 3.0
Country Boys Derek Barrone 10 6-4 .600 115 61 4.0
Blue Collar Jason Johnson 10 6-4 .600 146 82 4.0
JBears Place Joe West 10 3-7 .300 93 132 7.0
Onyx Bar and Grill Chris Scoville 10 2-8 .200 68 116 8.0
Hamilton Sundstrand Association Richard Santiago 10 1-9 .100 37 171 9.0
The Big Men on Campus Aidan Swanson 9 0-9 - 34 172 9.5
Softball Tuesday Men - Firehouse Pub: Schedule
Softball Tue 4/19/2022 6:00 PM FH2
Firehouse Pub 14 at Onyx Bar and Grill 4
Softball Tue 4/19/2022 6:45 PM FH2
Country Boys 6 at Firehouse Pub 9
Softball Tue 4/26/2022 6:45 PM FH2
Firehouse Pub 16 at Blue Collar 10
Softball Tue 5/3/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Country Boys at Firehouse Pub
Softball Tue 5/10/2022 7:45 PM FH1
Blue Collar 13 at Firehouse Pub 14
Softball Tue 5/17/2022 6:45 PM FH1
The Big Men on Campus 1 at Firehouse Pub 21
Softball Tue 5/24/2022 7:45 PM FH1
JBears Place 4 at Firehouse Pub 16
Softball Tue 5/31/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Meirtran 14 at Firehouse Pub 3
Softball Tue 6/7/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Firehouse Pub 16 at Neighbors 15
Softball Tue 6/14/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Firehouse Pub 22 at Hamilton Sundstrand Association 3
Softball Tue 6/21/2022 6:00 PM FH2
Firehouse Pub 12 at Onyx Bar and Grill 6
Softball Tue 6/21/2022 6:45 PM FH2
Country Boys 2 at Firehouse Pub 4
Softball Tue 6/28/2022 6:45 PM FH2
Firehouse Pub at Blue Collar
Softball Tue 7/5/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Country Boys at Firehouse Pub
Softball Tue 7/12/2022 7:45 PM FH1
Blue Collar at Firehouse Pub
Softball Tue 7/19/2022 6:45 PM FH1
The Big Men on Campus at Firehouse Pub
Softball Tue 7/26/2022 7:45 PM FH1
JBears Place at Firehouse Pub
Tuesday Men - Firehouse Pub Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Hastings, Jordan Nov 11 4/18/2022
16 Cody, Dietz Jun 16 4/20/2022
8 dietz, pat Nov 8 5/6/2022
9 Try, Jeremy Jan 10 4/25/2022