2020 Summer Softball Sunday Men: Fo Sho

Softball Sunday Men - Fo Sho: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
FHD Zachary Tucker 10 8-2 .800 133 87 -
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 10 8-2 .800 152 89 -
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 10 7-3 .700 126 99 1.0
Don Carter Lanes Jacob Sommer 8 6-2 .750 88 74 1.0
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 9 6-3 .667 93 74 1.5
Team Derik Derik King 9 6-3 .667 124 88 1.5
Team Zackary Zackary Garcia 8 4-4 .500 89 71 3.0
Neighbors Bar & Grill Richard Hockison 8 4-4 .500 93 80 3.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 8 4-4 .500 91 105 3.0
Team Tanner Tanner Hollis 9 4-5 .444 72 87 3.5
Team Kevin Kevin Melecio 9 4-5 .444 92 94 3.5
Reapers Doug Frye 9 4-5 .444 116 107 3.5
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 8 2-6 .250 68 110 5.0
Kekambas Ryan Reece 8 1-7 .125 32 111 6.0
Kicfler Sawyer Kiesler 8 1-7 .125 62 112 6.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 9 1-8 .111 58 101 6.5
Softball Sunday Men - Fo Sho: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho 10 at FHD 13
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Kicfler 2 at Fo Sho 17
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Fo Sho 15 at Team Derik 18
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Team Fiorucci 10 at Fo Sho 13
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 5:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho 14 at Reapers 6
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Kekambas 0 at Fo Sho 18
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Fo Sho 9 at Team Tanner 2
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 7:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs 9 at Fo Sho 19
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 5:00 PM FH1
Fo Sho 11 at Team Kevin 8
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 5:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 21 at Fo Sho 26
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho at Team Zackary
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Fo Sho at Troublesome 96
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Murphy's at Fo Sho
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 5:45 PM FH2
Don Carter Lanes at Fo Sho
Sunday Men - Fo Sho Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Compton, Raymond May 22 7/19/2020
Active 0 Hickey, Jason Oct 11 6/24/2020
14 Brown, Ryan Apr 4 7/12/2020
25 Delehanty, Michael Apr 13 6/28/2020
5 Domski, Josh Aug 27 6/25/2020
11 Lenz, Sam Mar 27 6/28/2020
Team batting stats
Player AVG OBP SLG PA AB H 1B 2B 3B HR SO BB SAC R RBI
Totals
,