2020 Summer Softball Sunday Men: Fo Sho

Softball Sunday Men - Fo Sho: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Derik Derik King 2 2-0 1.000 29 4 -
Team Tanner Tanner Hollis 2 2-0 1.000 19 6 -
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 2 2-0 1.000 19 11 -
FHD Zachary Tucker 2 2-0 1.000 24 17 -
Neighbors Bar & Grill Richard Hockison 2 2-0 1.000 27 18 -
Don Carter Lanes Jacob Sommer 2 2-0 1.000 23 19 -
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 2 1-1 .500 27 15 1.0
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 2 1-1 .500 16 17 1.0
Team Zackary Zackary Garcia 2 1-1 .500 20 18 1.0
Kekambas Ryan Reece 2 1-1 .500 12 20 1.0
Team Kevin Kevin Melecio 2 0-2 - 10 16 2.0
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 2 0-2 - 15 17 2.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 2 0-2 - 6 22 2.0
Reapers Doug Frye 2 0-2 - 16 26 2.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 2 0-2 - 18 28 2.0
Kicfler Sawyer Kiesler 2 0-2 - 3 30 2.0
Softball Sunday Men - Fo Sho: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho 10 at FHD 13
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Kicfler 2 at Fo Sho 17
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Fo Sho at Team Derik
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Team Fiorucci at Fo Sho
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 5:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho at Reapers
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Kekambas at Fo Sho
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Fo Sho at Team Tanner
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 7:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs at Fo Sho
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 5:00 PM FH1
Fo Sho at Team Kevin
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 5:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill at Fo Sho
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho at Team Zackary
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Fo Sho at Troublesome 96
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Murphy's at Fo Sho
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 5:45 PM FH2
Don Carter Lanes at Fo Sho
Sunday Men - Fo Sho Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Hickey, Jason Oct 11 6/24/2020
14 Brown, Ryan Apr 4 7/12/2020
25 Delehanty, Michael Apr 13 6/28/2020
5 Domski, Josh Aug 27 6/25/2020
11 Lenz, Sam Mar 27 6/28/2020