2020 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Forest Hills Diamonds I

Softball Friday Men Lower - Forest Hills Diamonds I: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Ballz Deep Doug Frye 1 1-0 1.000 10 0 -
Legend's Sports Bar & Grill Adam Smith 1 1-0 1.000 6 4 -
Band of Bruthas Bobby Parham 1 1-0 1.000 17 5 -
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 1 1-0 1.000 8 5 -
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 1 1-0 1.000 9 7 -
Warriors Jason Johnson 1 1-0 1.000 14 10 -
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 1 0-1 - 4 6 1.0
Leroy's team Leroy Mcfadden 1 0-1 - 5 8 1.0
Mary's Kids Cody Kirsch 1 0-1 - 7 9 1.0
Komatosed Caleb Robertson 1 0-1 - 0 10 1.0
Misfits/Stanley Steemer Bryan Johnson 1 0-1 - 10 14 1.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 1 0-1 - 5 17 1.0
Softball Friday Men Lower - Forest Hills Diamonds I: Schedule
Softball Fri 6/26/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I at Warriors
Softball Fri 7/3/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Forest Hills Diamonds I 9 at Mary's Kids 7
Softball Fri 7/10/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Misfits/Stanley Steemer at Forest Hills Diamonds I
Softball Fri 7/17/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors
Softball Fri 7/24/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I at Band of Bruthas
Softball Fri 7/31/2020 9:45 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I at Leroy's team
Softball Fri 8/7/2020 8:45 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 at Forest Hills Diamonds I
Softball Fri 8/14/2020 9:45 PM FH1
Legend's Sports Bar & Grill at Forest Hills Diamonds I
Softball Fri 8/21/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Forest Hills Diamonds I at Komatosed
Softball Fri 8/28/2020 8:45 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I at IBEW
Softball Fri 9/4/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Ballz Deep at Forest Hills Diamonds I
Softball Fri 9/11/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Mary's Kids at Forest Hills Diamonds I
Softball Fri 9/18/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Misfits/Stanley Steemer at Forest Hills Diamonds I
Softball Fri 9/25/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I at Leroy's team
Friday Men Lower - Forest Hills Diamonds I Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Alexander, Dylan Jul 21 6/26/2020
Active 0 Alexander, Kyle Apr 2 6/26/2020
Active 23 Alexander, Wes 6/24/2020
Active 0 bishop, jamie 6/26/2020
Active 0 Brackett, Peter Jan 27 6/26/2020
Active 16 Cody, Dietz Jun 16 6/25/2020
Active 0 Cooper, Josh 6/26/2020
Active 0 corrigan, nick 6/26/2020
Active 7 Derry, Jackie Feb 26 6/25/2020
Active 0 dewulf, jim 7/10/2020
Active 0 Dewulf, Logan 6/26/2020
Active 0 dietz, pat Nov 8 6/26/2020
Active 0 Erickson, Garrett May 19 6/26/2020
Active 0 goff, jason 6/26/2020
Active 0 Gray, Cody Sep 20 6/26/2020
Active 0 Hewett, Stevie Oct 12 6/26/2020
Active 0 Larson, Matt Mar 31 7/6/2020
Active 24 Lenz, Cory Dec 7 6/25/2020
Active 11 Martinez, Lou Jun 1 6/25/2020
Active 27 Shreve, Mitchell Apr 23 6/25/2020
Active 0 Try, Jeremy Jan 10 6/26/2020