2020 Summer Softball Friday Men Upper: Forest Hills Dias

Softball Friday Men Upper - Forest Hills Dias: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Forest Hills Dias Drew Anderson 12 11-1 .917 158 87 -
New Edition/FHD joshua nelson 12 9-3 .750 173 110 2.0
More Better Neighbors Keith Beasley 12 5-7 .417 117 144 6.0
Manley's Ford joe hamblock 12 5-7 .417 115 151 6.0
Parsons Col-Intgrty Motrs chad erickson 12 0-12 - 86 157 11.0
Softball Friday Men Upper - Forest Hills Dias: Schedule
Softball Fri 6/26/2020 8:45 PM FH2
New Edition/FHD at Forest Hills Dias
Softball Fri 7/3/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Parsons Col-Intgrty Motrs 9 at Forest Hills Dias 21
Softball Fri 7/10/2020 8:45 PM FH2
More Better Neighbors 4 at Forest Hills Dias 10
Softball Fri 7/17/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Manley's Ford 3 at Forest Hills Dias 10
Softball Fri 7/24/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills Dias 9 at More Better Neighbors 8
Softball Fri 7/24/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills Dias 9 at New Edition/FHD 8
Softball Fri 7/31/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills Dias 14 at Parsons Col-Intgrty Motrs 13
Softball Fri 8/7/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills Dias 16 at Manley's Ford 6
Softball Fri 8/14/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills Dias 7 at Parsons Col-Intgrty Motrs 0
Softball Fri 8/21/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Manley's Ford 8 at Forest Hills Dias 18
Softball Fri 8/28/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills Dias 19 at New Edition/FHD 21
Softball Fri 8/28/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills Dias 10 at More Better Neighbors 2
Softball Fri 9/4/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills Dias 15 at Parsons Col-Intgrty Motrs 5
Softball Fri 9/11/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills Dias at More Better Neighbors
Softball Fri 9/18/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills Dias at New Edition/FHD
Softball Fri 9/25/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Manley's Ford at Forest Hills Dias
Friday Men Upper - Forest Hills Dias Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Anderson, Drew May 6 6/24/2020
Active 0 Bernard, Jarred Feb 5 6/25/2020
Active 0 Bonne, Nolan Jun 16 6/25/2020
Active 0 Domin, Zach Apr 9 6/25/2020
Active 0 hamblock, jr Nov 29 6/25/2020
Active 0 Handt, Jeremy Jan 11 6/25/2020
Active 0 Hastings, Jordan Nov 11 6/25/2020
Active 0 henderson, steven Dec 8 6/25/2020
Active 0 Hinck, Rem Jun 27 6/25/2020
Active 0 james, jake Oct 29 6/25/2020
Active 0 Kurich, Michael Jul 25 6/25/2020
Active 4 Milsaps, Jordan May 12 6/25/2020
Active 0 Roen, Andrew Aug 23 6/25/2020
Active 0 Steger , Kane Sep 13 6/25/2020
Active 0 Thompson, Paul 6/25/2020
Active 0 vicencio, jake Dec 21 6/25/2020