2020 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Forest Hills/TBS

Softball Sunday Mixed - Forest Hills/TBS: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Klonicki-RBI Peanut Flores 2 2-0 1.000 27 11 -
Tm Tyler Tyler Free 2 2-0 1.000 28 17 -
Forest Hills/TBS Taylor Kuchenreuther 2 2-0 1.000 28 25 -
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Carrie Grinnall 2 1-1 .500 16 14 1.0
Tm Chad Chad Dailey 2 1-1 .500 19 18 1.0
Mindgames Mike Greer 2 1-1 .500 21 20 1.0
Tm Bryan Bryan Johnson 2 1-1 .500 22 24 1.0
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 2 0-2 - 20 23 2.0
Tm David David Grafton 2 0-2 - 10 23 2.0
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 2 0-2 - 16 32 2.0
Softball Sunday Mixed - Forest Hills/TBS: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS 15 at Neighbor's 14
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 11 at Forest Hills/TBS 13
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm David at Forest Hills/TBS
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise at Forest Hills/TBS
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm Bryan at Forest Hills/TBS
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS at Tm Tyler
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS at Klonicki-RBI
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS at Tm Chad
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS at Mindgames
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm David at Forest Hills/TBS
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Forest Hills/TBS
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS at Tm Chad
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS at Klonicki-RBI
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm Tyler at Forest Hills/TBS
Sunday Mixed - Forest Hills/TBS Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Andrew, Mccathran 6/27/2020
Active 0 Enna , Nick Oct 28 6/27/2020
Active 0 Hayenga, David Apr 28 7/5/2020
Active 0 Hernandez, Jess 6/27/2020
Active 0 Kuchenreuther , Taylor Apr 21 6/24/2020
Active 0 larsen, brooke Apr 7 6/27/2020
Active 0 Mershon, Stephen May 17 6/27/2020
Active 0 Micek, Emily Oct 16 6/27/2020
Active 0 Montes, Jason May 26 6/27/2020
Active 0 Neuschwander-Thurow, Taylor Oct 18 6/27/2020
Active 0 Phillips, Christian Apr 12 6/27/2020
Active 0 Sherwood, Jazmynee 6/27/2020
Active 71 Vasquez, Ishmael Mar 3 6/26/2020
Active 0 Wadley, Kelcy Nov 16 6/27/2020
Active 0 young, matt Dec 16 6/27/2020