2020 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Forest Hills/TBS

Softball Sunday Mixed - Forest Hills/TBS: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Forest Hills/TBS Taylor Kuchenreuther 10 10-0 1.000 179 93 -
Klonicki-RBI Peanut Flores 9 8-1 .889 129 59 1.5
Mindgames Mike Greer 10 6-4 .600 107 96 4.0
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 8 5-3 .625 112 106 4.0
Tm Bryan Bryan Johnson 9 4-5 .444 103 108 5.5
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 8 3-5 .375 76 74 6.0
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Carrie Grinnall 9 3-6 .333 66 97 6.5
Tm Chad Chad Dailey 7 2-5 .286 78 88 6.5
Tm Tyler Tyler Free 9 2-7 .222 95 126 7.5
Tm David David Grafton 9 1-8 .111 50 148 8.5
Softball Sunday Mixed - Forest Hills/TBS: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS 15 at Neighbor's 14
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 11 at Forest Hills/TBS 13
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm David 8 at Forest Hills/TBS 24
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise 11 at Forest Hills/TBS 15
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm Bryan 0 at Forest Hills/TBS 15
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS 27 at Tm Tyler 19
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS 14 at Klonicki-RBI 1
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS 18 at Tm Chad 17
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS 16 at Mindgames 6
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm David 6 at Forest Hills/TBS 22
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Forest Hills/TBS
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS at Tm Chad
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS at Klonicki-RBI
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm Tyler at Forest Hills/TBS
Sunday Mixed - Forest Hills/TBS Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Andrew, Mccathran 6/27/2020
Active 0 Enna , Nick Oct 28 6/27/2020
Active 0 Hayenga, David Apr 28 7/5/2020
Active 0 Hernandez, Jess 6/27/2020
Active 0 Kuchenreuther , Taylor Apr 21 6/24/2020
Active 0 larsen, brooke Apr 7 6/27/2020
Active 0 Mershon, Stephen May 17 6/27/2020
Active 0 Micek, Emily Oct 16 6/27/2020
Active 0 Montes, Jason May 26 6/27/2020
Active 0 Neuschwander-Thurow, Taylor Oct 18 6/27/2020
Active 0 Phillips, Christian Apr 12 6/27/2020
Active 0 Sherwood, Jazmynee 6/27/2020
Active 71 Vasquez, Ishmael Mar 3 6/26/2020
Active 0 Wadley, Kelcy Nov 16 6/27/2020
Active 0 young, matt Dec 16 6/27/2020