2021 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Hot Swings

Softball Thursday Mixed - Hot Swings: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
FHD/ShootN Taylor Kuchenreuther 2 2-0 1.000 18 1 -
Kurt's Alert Kurtis Wiegartz 2 2-0 1.000 39 25 -
FHD/Shooter's North Aletha Cunningham 2 2-0 1.000 42 31 -
Justin's Justice Justin Milnes 3 2-1 .667 35 28 0.5
Antonio's Avengers Antonio Sanchez 3 2-1 .667 58 32 0.5
Park license Austin Vanderhayden 2 1-1 .500 18 9 1.0
Mallory's Meteors Mallory Schilf 2 1-1 .500 24 19 1.0
Inglorius Batters Kristen Tedrick 2 1-1 .500 17 21 1.0
Top Notch Tony Ermilio 2 1-1 .500 20 32 1.0
Xperince Salon CuQuis Smith 2 0-2 - 0 14 2.0
Morning Wood Tree Service Steve Eisman 2 0-2 - 3 30 2.0
Hot Swings Edmond Wofford 2 0-2 - 21 32 2.0
Gwen's Generals G Kinder 2 0-2 - 11 32 2.0
Softball Thursday Mixed - Hot Swings: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/22/2021 8:45 PM FH3
Antonio's Avengers 18 at Hot Swings 8
Softball Thu 4/29/2021 6:00 PM FH1
Hot Swings 13 at Kurt's Alert 14
Softball Thu 5/6/2021 7:45 PM FH3
Inglorius Batters at Hot Swings
Softball Thu 5/13/2021 6:00 PM FH3
Morning Wood Tree Service at Hot Swings
Softball Thu 5/20/2021 6:45 PM FH3
Mallory's Meteors at Hot Swings
Softball Thu 5/27/2021 7:45 PM FH1
Hot Swings at Justin's Justice
Softball Thu 6/3/2021 7:45 PM FH3
Hot Swings at FHD/ShootN
Softball Thu 6/3/2021 8:45 PM FH3
Hot Swings at Gwen's Generals
Softball Thu 6/10/2021 6:00 PM FH3
Top Notch at Hot Swings
Softball Thu 6/17/2021 6:45 PM FH1
FHD/Shooter's North at Hot Swings
Softball Thu 6/24/2021 6:45 PM FH3
Hot Swings at Park license
Softball Thu 7/1/2021 8:45 PM FH3
Xperince Salon at Hot Swings
Softball Thu 7/8/2021 6:45 PM FH1
Kurt's Alert at Hot Swings
Softball Thu 7/15/2021 7:45 PM FH1
Antonio's Avengers at Hot Swings
Softball Thu 7/22/2021 6:00 PM FH1
FHD/Shooter's North at Hot Swings
Thursday Mixed - Hot Swings Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 brown, joseph Dec 4 4/18/2021
Active 16 Brown, Juwon 4/24/2021
Active 66 Clay, Andrea Dec 29 4/24/2021
Active 78 Grant, Heather Apr 9 4/27/2021
Active 27 Haws, Kim Jun 22 4/18/2021
Active 4 Johnny , Lee Apr 16 4/27/2021
Active 21 lantz, Damon Aug 10 4/24/2021
Active 6 Martin, Katie Mar 19 4/19/2021
Active 18 monroe, nadia Dec 18 4/25/2021
Active 13 Peterson, Eryn Nov 13 4/24/2021
Active 30 Pitts, Patricia Jul 31 4/19/2021
Active 96 Spence, Brice Jan 29 4/25/2021
Active 8 Wilson, Pam Mar 27 4/27/2021
Active 11 Wofford, Edmond Feb 15 4/18/2021
75 Pastore, Whitney Nov 16 5/9/2021