2020 Summer Softball Tuesday Men: J-Bear

Softball Tuesday Men - J-Bear: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Dave team David Hayenga 13 13-0 1.000 213 51 -
Louisville Sluggers Riley Pawleski 13 12-1 .923 181 107 1.0
J-Bear Joe West 13 9-4 .692 150 99 4.0
Misfits/Bloyer Well & Pump Bryan Johnson 12 8-4 .667 157 111 4.5
BDs Jaime Huerta 12 7-5 .583 144 152 5.5
Pete team Pete Minett 13 7-6 .538 170 142 6.0
Sean Team Sean Jergens 13 7-6 .538 167 145 6.0
Baney Construction Ben Williams 13 7-6 .538 161 146 6.0
Mark team Mark Fitch 13 7-6 .538 178 161 6.0
Firehouse Pub Jeremy Try 13 6-7 .462 161 160 7.0
Teague team Teague Dickey 13 5-8 .385 153 134 8.0
Travis team Travis Gibson 13 5-8 .385 111 160 8.0
ZackS team Zack Schmitz 13 4-9 .308 121 205 9.0
Dadbods Jason Ganus 13 3-10 .231 112 176 10.0
Relacements Zach Keister 13 3-10 .231 113 177 10.0
Precision Quincy Jim Moorman 13 0-13 - 24 190 13.0
Softball Tuesday Men - J-Bear: Schedule
Softball Tue 6/30/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Louisville Sluggers 7 at J-Bear 0
Softball Tue 7/7/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Firehouse Pub 3 at J-Bear 5
Softball Tue 7/14/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Dadbods 8 at J-Bear 11
Softball Tue 7/21/2020 7:45 PM FH1
J-Bear 15 at Mark team 14
Softball Tue 7/28/2020 6:00 PM FH1
J-Bear 17 at BDs 18
Softball Tue 8/4/2020 8:45 PM FH1
J-Bear 22 at Sean Team 12
Softball Tue 8/11/2020 6:45 PM FH2
J-Bear 7 at Teague team 10
Softball Tue 8/18/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Misfits/Bloyer Well & Pump 17 at J-Bear 14
Softball Tue 8/25/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Relacements 2 at J-Bear 5
Softball Tue 9/1/2020 8:45 PM FH2
ZackS team 2 at J-Bear 23
Softball Tue 9/8/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Baney Construction at J-Bear
Softball Tue 9/15/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Pete team 5 at J-Bear 17
Softball Tue 9/22/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Travis team 1 at J-Bear 7
Softball Tue 9/29/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Precision Quincy 0 at J-Bear 7
Tue 10/13/2020 6:45 PM FH1
J-Bear 24 at Relacements 7
Tue 10/20/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Teague team 23 at J-Bear 21
Tuesday Men - J-Bear Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Johnson , Randy Jun 2 6/24/2020
Active 0 West, Joe Aug 16 7/11/2020