2020 Summer Softball Thursday Men Fantasy: Jalen's Jazz

Softball Thursday Men Fantasy - Jalen's Jazz: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Zach's Zippers Zach Kelley 14 10-4 .714 238 204 -
Jason's J-Dawgs jason montes 14 9-5 .643 227 178 1.0
Jalen's Jazz Jalen Wimberly 13 7-6 .538 171 160 2.5
Bo's Bros bo andrews 15 7-8 .467 230 199 3.5
Teague's Titans Teague Dickey 12 6-6 .500 193 165 3.0
Nolan's Nuggets nolan cusimano 14 6-8 .429 247 261 4.0
Jonah's Jams Jonah Nunez 13 5-8 .385 156 194 4.5
Hastings Heroes Jordan Hastings 13 4-9 .308 152 191 5.5
Softball Thursday Men Fantasy - Jalen's Jazz: Schedule
Softball Thu 7/2/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 8 at Jason's J-Dawgs 4
Softball Thu 7/9/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 10 at Nolan's Nuggets 1
Softball Thu 7/16/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 3 at Bo's Bros 11
Softball Thu 7/23/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 19 at Zach's Zippers 12
Softball Thu 7/30/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 5 at Hastings Heroes 25
Softball Thu 8/6/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 7 at Teague's Titans 3
Softball Thu 8/13/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 11 at Jonah's Jams 15
Softball Thu 8/20/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 22 at Jason's J-Dawgs 16
Softball Thu 8/27/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 9 at Bo's Bros 10
Softball Thu 9/3/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 24 at Nolan's Nuggets 12
Softball Thu 9/17/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 10 at Zach's Zippers 18
Softball Thu 9/24/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 16 at Teague's Titans 1
Softball Thu 10/1/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 17 at Jonah's Jams 15
Softball Thu 10/8/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 24 at Hastings Heroes 26
Thu 10/15/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 30 at Jonah's Jams 13
Thu 10/22/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 5 at Nolan's Nuggets 13
Thursday Men Fantasy - Jalen's Jazz Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Wimberly, Jalen Sep 18 6/24/2020