2020 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Klonicki-RBI

Softball Sunday Mixed - Klonicki-RBI: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Klonicki-RBI Peanut Flores 2 2-0 1.000 27 11 -
Tm Tyler Tyler Free 2 2-0 1.000 28 17 -
Forest Hills/TBS Taylor Kuchenreuther 2 2-0 1.000 28 25 -
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Carrie Grinnall 2 1-1 .500 16 14 1.0
Tm Chad Chad Dailey 2 1-1 .500 19 18 1.0
Mindgames Mike Greer 2 1-1 .500 21 20 1.0
Tm Bryan Bryan Johnson 2 1-1 .500 22 24 1.0
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 2 0-2 - 20 23 2.0
Tm David David Grafton 2 0-2 - 10 23 2.0
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 2 0-2 - 16 32 2.0
Softball Sunday Mixed - Klonicki-RBI: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 9 at Klonicki-RBI 10
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Neighbor's 2 at Klonicki-RBI 17
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan at Klonicki-RBI
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Klonicki-RBI at Mindgames
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Tm Chad at Klonicki-RBI
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Klonicki-RBI at Carrie's Pooch Paradise
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS at Klonicki-RBI
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Klonicki-RBI at Tm David
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm Tyler at Klonicki-RBI
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan at Klonicki-RBI
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Klonicki-RBI at Neighbor's
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Klonicki-RBI at Summer's Turf
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS at Klonicki-RBI
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Mindgames at Klonicki-RBI
Sunday Mixed - Klonicki-RBI Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Flores, Peanut 6/24/2020
6 Coaty, Ryan Mar 11 6/28/2020
24 Delgado, Pedro Nov 19 6/28/2020
17 Jumbeck, Courtney Oct 29 7/13/2020
30 Pitts, Patricia Jul 31 6/28/2020
2 Smith, Chad Nov 20 6/25/2020