2020 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Komatosed

Softball Friday Men Lower - Komatosed: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Band of Bruthas Bobby Parham 10 8-2 .800 132 81 -
Ballz Deep Doug Frye 10 7-3 .700 157 65 1.0
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 10 7-3 .700 141 119 1.0
Leroy's team Leroy Mcfadden 10 6-4 .600 121 107 2.0
Warriors Jason Johnson 10 6-4 .600 115 108 2.0
Misfits/Stanley Steemer Bryan Johnson 10 5-5 .500 87 75 3.0
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 10 5-5 .500 79 105 3.0
Komatosed Caleb Robertson 10 4-6 .400 93 113 4.0
Mary's Kids Cody Kirsch 10 4-6 .400 110 132 4.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 10 3-7 .300 94 134 5.0
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 10 3-7 .300 107 139 5.0
Legend's Sports Bar & Grill Adam Smith 10 2-8 .200 79 137 6.0
Softball Friday Men Lower - Komatosed: Schedule
Softball Fri 6/26/2020 9:45 PM FH1
Komatosed at Troublesome 96
Softball Fri 7/3/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Komatosed 0 at Ballz Deep 10
Softball Fri 7/10/2020 6:00 PM FH1
IBEW 3 at Komatosed 6
Softball Fri 7/17/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Komatosed 3 at Leroy's team 13
Softball Fri 7/24/2020 8:45 PM FH1
Komatosed 18 at Legend's Sports Bar & Grill 13
Softball Fri 7/31/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Mary's Kids 16 at Komatosed 9
Softball Fri 8/7/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Komatosed 11 at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors 12
Softball Fri 8/14/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Komatosed 4 at Misfits/Stanley Steemer 10
Softball Fri 8/21/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Forest Hills Diamonds I 2 at Komatosed 12
Softball Fri 8/28/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Komatosed 14 at Warriors 13
Softball Fri 9/4/2020 8:45 PM FH1
Komatosed 16 at Band of Bruthas 21
Softball Fri 9/11/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Komatosed at Troublesome 96
Softball Fri 9/18/2020 9:45 PM FH1
Ballz Deep at Komatosed
Softball Fri 9/25/2020 8:45 PM FH1
Komatosed at IBEW
Friday Men Lower - Komatosed Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Bauske, Rob 8/19/2020
Active 0 Castronova, Tristan 8/19/2020
Active 0 Clark, shane Aug 20 8/19/2020
Active 0 Glasier, Skylar Jan 1 8/19/2020
Active 0 Haynes, Travis 8/19/2020
Active 0 McCarthy, Tim Mar 17 8/19/2020
Active 3 Moore, Shane Sep 24 7/16/2020
Active 0 Robertson, Caleb Oct 1 6/24/2020
Active 0 Traceski, Doug May 10 8/19/2020
Active 53 Tucker, Richard Aug 23 7/17/2020
Active 0 Tucker, Samuel Sep 22 8/19/2020
Active 0 Wells, Adam 8/19/2020