2021 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Kurt's Alert

Softball Thursday Mixed - Kurt's Alert: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
FHD/Shooter's North Aletha Cunningham 9 8-1 .889 161 71 -
FHD/ShootN Taylor Kuchenreuther 8 7-1 .875 97 38 0.5
Justin's Justice Justin Milnes 9 7-2 .778 119 58 1.0
Antonio's Avengers Antonio Sanchez 9 7-2 .778 159 75 1.0
Top Notch Tony Ermilio 9 6-3 .667 89 86 2.0
Kurt's Alert Kurtis Wiegartz 9 6-3 .667 117 91 2.0
Inglorius Batters Kristen Tedrick 9 4-5 .444 74 108 4.0
Mallory's Meteors Mallory Schilf 8 3-5 .375 79 84 4.5
Park license Austin Vanderhayden 8 3-5 .375 56 88 4.5
Morning Wood Tree Service Steve Eisman 9 3-6 .333 45 104 5.0
Xperince Salon CuQuis Smith 8 1-7 .125 29 90 6.5
Hot Swings Edmond Wofford 9 1-8 .111 64 124 7.0
Gwen's Generals G Kinder 8 0-8 - 35 107 7.5
Softball Thursday Mixed - Kurt's Alert: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/22/2021 6:45 PM FH3
Kurt's Alert 25 at Top Notch 12
Softball Thu 4/29/2021 6:00 PM FH1
Hot Swings 13 at Kurt's Alert 14
Softball Thu 5/6/2021 6:45 PM FH3
Kurt's Alert 10 at Mallory's Meteors 5
Softball Thu 5/13/2021 7:45 PM FH3
Kurt's Alert 15 at Gwen's Generals 5
Softball Thu 5/13/2021 8:45 PM FH3
Kurt's Alert 15 at Park license 14
Softball Thu 5/20/2021 7:45 PM FH1
Kurt's Alert 4 at Antonio's Avengers 14
Softball Thu 5/27/2021 6:45 PM FH1
Morning Wood Tree Service at Kurt's Alert
Softball Thu 6/3/2021 6:00 PM FH3
Inglorius Batters 3 at Kurt's Alert 13
Softball Thu 6/10/2021 8:45 PM FH3
FHD/Shooter's North 11 at Kurt's Alert 8
Softball Thu 6/17/2021 6:45 PM FH3
Kurt's Alert 13 at FHD/ShootN 14
Softball Thu 6/24/2021 7:45 PM FH1
Justin's Justice at Kurt's Alert
Softball Thu 7/1/2021 7:45 PM FH3
Xperince Salon at Kurt's Alert
Softball Thu 7/8/2021 6:45 PM FH1
Kurt's Alert at Hot Swings
Softball Thu 7/15/2021 6:00 PM FH1
Kurt's Alert at Top Notch
Softball Thu 7/22/2021 6:00 PM FH3
Gwen's Generals at Kurt's Alert
Thursday Mixed - Kurt's Alert Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Wiegartz, Kurtis 4/18/2021
0 larsen, brooke Apr 7 4/25/2021
14 Lopez, Kelly Oct 2 5/18/2021
24 Richter, Nicole Sep 16 5/15/2021