2020 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Mary's Kids

Softball Friday Men Lower - Mary's Kids: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Ballz Deep Doug Frye 1 1-0 1.000 10 0 -
Legend's Sports Bar & Grill Adam Smith 1 1-0 1.000 6 4 -
Band of Bruthas Bobby Parham 1 1-0 1.000 17 5 -
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 1 1-0 1.000 8 5 -
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 1 1-0 1.000 9 7 -
Warriors Jason Johnson 1 1-0 1.000 14 10 -
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 1 0-1 - 4 6 1.0
Leroy's team Leroy Mcfadden 1 0-1 - 5 8 1.0
Mary's Kids Cody Kirsch 1 0-1 - 7 9 1.0
Komatosed Caleb Robertson 1 0-1 - 0 10 1.0
Misfits/Stanley Steemer Bryan Johnson 1 0-1 - 10 14 1.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 1 0-1 - 5 17 1.0
Softball Friday Men Lower - Mary's Kids: Schedule
Softball Fri 6/26/2020 8:45 PM FH1
IBEW at Mary's Kids
Softball Fri 7/3/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Forest Hills Diamonds I 9 at Mary's Kids 7
Softball Fri 7/10/2020 9:45 PM FH1
Mary's Kids at Legend's Sports Bar & Grill
Softball Fri 7/17/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 at Mary's Kids
Softball Fri 7/24/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Mary's Kids at Ballz Deep
Softball Fri 7/31/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Mary's Kids at Komatosed
Softball Fri 8/7/2020 9:45 PM FH1
Warriors at Mary's Kids
Softball Fri 8/14/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas at Mary's Kids
Softball Fri 8/21/2020 9:45 PM FH1
Mary's Kids at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors
Softball Fri 8/28/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Mary's Kids at Misfits/Stanley Steemer
Softball Fri 9/4/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Leroy's team at Mary's Kids
Softball Fri 9/11/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Mary's Kids at Forest Hills Diamonds I
Softball Fri 9/18/2020 8:45 PM FH1
Mary's Kids at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors
Softball Fri 9/25/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Legend's Sports Bar & Grill at Mary's Kids
Friday Men Lower - Mary's Kids Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Kirsch, Cody Jan 29 6/24/2020
30 Alfredson, James May 19 7/1/2020
22 Compton, Raymond May 22 6/24/2020
0 Grinnall, Nakuma Feb 19 6/26/2020
Team batting stats
Player AVG OBP SLG PA AB H 1B 2B 3B HR SO BB SAC R RBI
Totals
,