2022 Summer Softball Thursday Corec: MAX1MUM PRECAST

Softball Thursday Corec - MAX1MUM PRECAST: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Tim Fetters Roofing Aletha Cunningham 9 9-0 1.000 152 38 -
The Bat Shack Taylor Kuchenreuther 9 8-1 .889 175 56 1.0
MAX1MUM PRECAST Tony Ermilio 9 7-2 .778 112 82 2.0
Vice's Lollygagers Adam Bardell 8 6-2 .750 106 75 2.5
Image Restoration CuQuis Smith 9 5-4 .556 76 98 4.0
Thermo Fisher Kelly Polk 10 5-5 .500 126 124 4.5
Park Licence Service Jacob Robbins 10 5-5 .500 102 128 4.5
Alcoballics Makayla Edell 9 4-5 .444 123 114 5.0
Goon Squad Edmond Wofford 10 4-6 .400 135 131 5.5
Team Neal Neal Hermanson 10 1-9 .100 55 133 8.5
Whiffletree Katy Sprague 10 1-9 .100 77 167 8.5
Aqua Aerobic Systems John Summers 7 0-7 - 2 95 8.0
Softball Thursday Corec - MAX1MUM PRECAST: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/21/2022 6:45 PM FH1
MAX1MUM PRECAST 20 at Team Neal 3
Softball Thu 4/28/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Vice's Lollygagers 19 at MAX1MUM PRECAST 4
Softball Thu 5/5/2022 8:45 PM FH2
Park Licence Service 7 at MAX1MUM PRECAST 22
Softball Thu 5/12/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Image Restoration 8 at MAX1MUM PRECAST 9
Softball Thu 5/19/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Alcoballics 12 at MAX1MUM PRECAST 13
Softball Thu 5/26/2022 8:45 PM FH1
Aqua Aerobic Systems at MAX1MUM PRECAST
Softball Thu 6/2/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Whiffletree 1 at MAX1MUM PRECAST 14
Softball Thu 6/9/2022 7:45 PM FH2
MAX1MUM PRECAST 6 at Tim Fetters Roofing 15
Softball Thu 6/16/2022 6:00 PM FH1
MAX1MUM PRECAST 12 at Goon Squad 9
Softball Thu 6/23/2022 6:00 PM FH1
MAX1MUM PRECAST 12 at Thermo Fisher 8
Softball Thu 6/30/2022 6:00 PM FH1
MAX1MUM PRECAST at The Bat Shack
Softball Thu 7/7/2022 6:45 PM FH1
MAX1MUM PRECAST at Team Neal
Softball Thu 7/14/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Vice's Lollygagers at MAX1MUM PRECAST
Softball Thu 7/21/2022 8:45 PM FH1
Park Licence Service at MAX1MUM PRECAST
Softball Thu 7/28/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Image Restoration at MAX1MUM PRECAST
Thursday Corec - MAX1MUM PRECAST Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 22 Ermilio, Tony Feb 28 4/18/2022
4 Berreles, Ashley Jun 5 4/18/2022
12 Boyer, Shiane Dec 16 6/9/2022
24 Eddy, Ali Jul 29 4/19/2022
16 Johns, Kristen Jan 7 6/9/2022
99 Johns, Ryan Jul 25 4/18/2022
17 Jumbeck, Courtney Oct 29 4/22/2022
15 Jumbeck, Samantha Oct 29 4/18/2022
11 Kidd, Starris Jul 22 4/19/2022
7 Lancewicz, Jessica Oct 15 4/18/2022
23 Lindholm, Kayla 6/16/2022
0 mickelson, gage Jul 17 6/9/2022