2021 Summer Softball Friday Men: Mean Street

Softball Friday Men - Mean Street: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Randy's Shandy Randy Johnson 2 2-0 1.000 30 12 -
Northside Collectibles Drew Anderson 2 2-0 1.000 24 16 -
Manley Motors Carl Smith 2 2-0 1.000 36 18 -
More Better Neighbors Keith Beasley 2 2-0 1.000 35 19 -
Rascals joshua nelson 2 2-0 1.000 40 31 -
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 2 1-1 .500 26 17 1.0
Leroy's Leaders Leroy Mcfadden 2 1-1 .500 14 17 1.0
Ryan's Lions Ryan Bahling 2 1-1 .500 26 20 1.0
Brad's Bombers Brad Peterson 2 1-1 .500 25 22 1.0
Misfits/Stanley Steemer Bryan Johnson 2 1-1 .500 25 26 1.0
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 2 1-1 .500 20 31 1.0
Mean Street Drew Grygiel 1 0-1 - 4 10 1.5
Mary's Kids Cody Kirsch 1 0-1 - 6 16 1.5
Anna’s Pizza Jason Ganus 2 0-2 - 13 28 2.0
IBEW 364 alex fisher 2 0-2 - 24 29 2.0
FHD/SN Trevor Rodriguez 2 0-2 - 17 30 2.0
Neighbors Crew Marty Bowers 2 0-2 - 18 41 2.0
Softball Friday Men - Mean Street: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/23/2021 8:45 PM FH1
Northside Collectibles 10 at Mean Street 4
Softball Fri 5/7/2021 8:45 PM FH2
More Better Neighbors at Mean Street
Softball Fri 5/14/2021 8:45 PM FH1
Mean Street at Ryan's Lions
Softball Fri 5/21/2021 8:45 PM FH2
Brad's Bombers at Mean Street
Softball Fri 5/28/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Misfits/Stanley Steemer at Mean Street
Softball Fri 6/4/2021 7:45 PM FH2
Mean Street at Randy's Shandy
Softball Fri 6/11/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Leroy's Leaders at Mean Street
Softball Fri 6/18/2021 8:45 PM FH2
Mean Street at Troublesome 96
Softball Fri 6/25/2021 6:00 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I at Mean Street
Softball Fri 7/2/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Mary's Kids at Mean Street
Softball Fri 7/9/2021 7:45 PM FH1
Mean Street at IBEW 364
Softball Fri 7/16/2021 8:45 PM FH1
Anna’s Pizza at Mean Street
Softball Fri 7/23/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Rascals at Mean Street
Friday Men - Mean Street Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Grygiel, Drew 4/18/2021
0 Mather, Payton Jul 9 4/23/2021