2021 Summer Softball Coors Light Thursday: Meirtran

Softball Coors Light Thursday - Meirtran: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Meirtran David Hayenga 3 3-0 1.000 55 11 -
FHD / SN Drew Anderson 2 1-1 .500 22 15 1.5
Iconic Energy andrew wimberly 2 1-1 .500 26 20 1.5
Shooters Jarred Wells 2 1-1 .500 25 39 1.5
Antonio's Adrenaline Antonio Sanchez 1 0-1 - 0 7 2.0
Warriors Jason Johnson 2 0-2 - 7 43 2.5
Softball Coors Light Thursday - Meirtran: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/22/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Meirtran 20 at Shooters 5
Softball Thu 4/29/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Meirtran 10 at FHD / SN 4
Softball Thu 4/29/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Meirtran 25 at Warriors 2
Softball Thu 5/6/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Iconic Energy at Meirtran
Softball Thu 5/13/2021 7:45 PM FH2
Shooters at Meirtran
Softball Thu 5/20/2021 7:45 PM FH2
Meirtran at Warriors
Softball Thu 5/27/2021 7:45 PM FH2
Iconic Energy at Meirtran
Softball Thu 6/3/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Meirtran at FHD / SN
Softball Thu 6/10/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Meirtran at Shooters
Softball Thu 6/10/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Meirtran at Warriors
Softball Thu 6/17/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Iconic Energy at Meirtran
Softball Thu 6/24/2021 7:45 PM FH2
FHD / SN at Meirtran
Softball Thu 7/1/2021 7:45 PM FH2
Meirtran at Shooters
Softball Thu 7/8/2021 6:45 PM FH2
FHD / SN at Meirtran
Softball Thu 7/15/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Meirtran at Warriors
Softball Thu 7/15/2021 7:45 PM FH2
Meirtran at Iconic Energy
Softball Thu 7/22/2021 7:45 PM FH2
FHD / SN at Meirtran
Coors Light Thursday - Meirtran Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Alonso, John Aug 13 5/3/2021
Active 0 Andrews, Bo May 5 5/3/2021
Active 75 Andrews, Keelan Dec 4 4/22/2021
Active 22 Briggs, Steven Dec 31 4/20/2021
Active 0 Enna , Nick Oct 28 5/3/2021
Active 0 Gorsuch , Jacob Jun 10 5/3/2021
Active 0 Hayenga, David Apr 28 4/18/2021
Active 54 Jackson, Larry May 27 4/18/2021
Active 0 Larsen, Dustin May 24 5/3/2021
Active 0 Montes, Jason May 26 5/3/2021
Active 0 Ritter, Tristin Nov 22 5/3/2021
Active 0 watkins , jordee Mar 30 5/3/2021
Active 0 Wimberly , Cyrus Mar 9 5/3/2021
Active 0 Wimberly, Jalen Sep 18 5/3/2021