2020 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Mindgames

Softball Sunday Mixed - Mindgames: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Klonicki-RBI Peanut Flores 4 4-0 1.000 55 28 -
Forest Hills/TBS Taylor Kuchenreuther 4 4-0 1.000 67 44 -
Mindgames Mike Greer 4 2-2 .500 43 41 2.0
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Carrie Grinnall 4 2-2 .500 41 42 2.0
Tm Chad Chad Dailey 4 2-2 .500 41 42 2.0
Tm Tyler Tyler Free 4 2-2 .500 53 45 2.0
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 4 2-2 .500 45 56 2.0
Tm Bryan Bryan Johnson 4 1-3 .250 40 44 3.0
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 4 1-3 .250 40 46 3.0
Tm David David Grafton 4 0-4 - 27 64 4.0
Softball Sunday Mixed - Mindgames: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Mindgames 10 at Tm Chad 8
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan 12 at Mindgames 11
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 3 at Mindgames 14
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Klonicki-RBI 18 at Mindgames 8
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Mindgames at Tm Tyler
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Neighbor's at Mindgames
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm David at Mindgames
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Mindgames at Carrie's Pooch Paradise
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS at Mindgames
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Tm Tyler at Mindgames
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm David at Mindgames
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Mindgames at Neighbor's
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Tm Chad at Mindgames
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Mindgames at Klonicki-RBI
Sunday Mixed - Mindgames Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Greer, Mike May 7 6/24/2020