2020 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Mindgames

Softball Sunday Mixed - Mindgames: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Forest Hills/TBS Taylor Kuchenreuther 13 12-1 .923 210 113 -
Klonicki-RBI Peanut Flores 13 11-2 .846 195 104 1.0
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 13 9-4 .692 185 153 3.0
Mindgames Mike Greer 13 8-5 .615 143 127 4.0
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Carrie Grinnall 13 5-8 .385 117 146 7.0
Tm Tyler Tyler Free 13 5-8 .385 132 166 7.0
Tm Bryan Bryan Johnson 13 5-8 .385 163 173 7.0
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 12 4-8 .333 123 135 7.5
Tm Chad Chad Dailey 12 4-8 .333 140 155 7.5
Tm David David Grafton 13 1-12 .077 81 217 11.0
Softball Sunday Mixed - Mindgames: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Mindgames 10 at Tm Chad 8
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan 12 at Mindgames 11
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 3 at Mindgames 14
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Klonicki-RBI 18 at Mindgames 8
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Mindgames 14 at Tm Tyler 5
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Neighbor's 17 at Mindgames 9
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm David 1 at Mindgames 11
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Mindgames 10 at Carrie's Pooch Paradise 8
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS 16 at Mindgames 6
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Tm Tyler 8 at Mindgames 14
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm David 3 at Mindgames 13
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Mindgames 6 at Neighbor's 16
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Tm Chad at Mindgames
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Mindgames 17 at Klonicki-RBI 12
Sun 10/18/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Mindgames 17 at Carrie's Pooch Paradise 1
Sun 10/25/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Mindgames 12 at Forest Hills/TBS 31
Sunday Mixed - Mindgames Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Greer, Mike May 7 6/24/2020