2021 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Morning Wood Tree Service

Softball Thursday Mixed - Morning Wood Tree Service: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
FHD/ShootN Taylor Kuchenreuther 2 2-0 1.000 18 1 -
Kurt's Alert Kurtis Wiegartz 2 2-0 1.000 39 25 -
FHD/Shooter's North Aletha Cunningham 2 2-0 1.000 42 31 -
Justin's Justice Justin Milnes 3 2-1 .667 35 28 0.5
Antonio's Avengers Antonio Sanchez 3 2-1 .667 58 32 0.5
Park license Austin Vanderhayden 2 1-1 .500 18 9 1.0
Mallory's Meteors Mallory Schilf 2 1-1 .500 24 19 1.0
Inglorius Batters Kristen Tedrick 2 1-1 .500 17 21 1.0
Top Notch Tony Ermilio 2 1-1 .500 20 32 1.0
Xperince Salon CuQuis Smith 2 0-2 - 0 14 2.0
Morning Wood Tree Service Steve Eisman 2 0-2 - 3 30 2.0
Hot Swings Edmond Wofford 2 0-2 - 21 32 2.0
Gwen's Generals G Kinder 2 0-2 - 11 32 2.0
Softball Thursday Mixed - Morning Wood Tree Service: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/22/2021 6:00 PM FH1
Morning Wood Tree Service 1 at Park license 11
Softball Thu 4/29/2021 6:45 PM FH3
Morning Wood Tree Service 2 at Antonio's Avengers 19
Softball Thu 5/6/2021 7:45 PM FH1
FHD/ShootN at Morning Wood Tree Service
Softball Thu 5/13/2021 6:00 PM FH3
Morning Wood Tree Service at Hot Swings
Softball Thu 5/20/2021 7:45 PM FH3
Morning Wood Tree Service at Top Notch
Softball Thu 5/20/2021 8:45 PM FH3
Morning Wood Tree Service at Xperince Salon
Softball Thu 5/27/2021 6:45 PM FH1
Morning Wood Tree Service at Kurt's Alert
Softball Thu 6/3/2021 7:45 PM FH1
Mallory's Meteors at Morning Wood Tree Service
Softball Thu 6/10/2021 7:45 PM FH3
FHD/Shooter's North at Morning Wood Tree Service
Softball Thu 6/17/2021 6:00 PM FH3
Gwen's Generals at Morning Wood Tree Service
Softball Thu 6/24/2021 6:45 PM FH1
Inglorius Batters at Morning Wood Tree Service
Softball Thu 7/1/2021 6:00 PM FH1
Morning Wood Tree Service at Justin's Justice
Softball Thu 7/8/2021 8:45 PM FH3
Park license at Morning Wood Tree Service
Softball Thu 7/15/2021 6:45 PM FH3
Xperince Salon at Morning Wood Tree Service
Softball Thu 7/22/2021 7:45 PM FH1
FHD/ShootN at Morning Wood Tree Service
Thursday Mixed - Morning Wood Tree Service Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Eisman, Steve 4/18/2021
69 Eisman , Steven Jan 14 4/27/2021
99 Grinnall, Carrie Aug 25 4/19/2021
13 Grinnall, Nakuma Feb 19 4/19/2021
15 Jensen, Brian Nov 19 4/21/2021
17 Johnson, Jessica May 30 4/18/2021
96 July, Bryan Apr 21 4/19/2021
4 Kozlowski, Jax Nov 27 4/22/2021
35 St John, Michael Apr 23 4/22/2021
52 Stroup, Heather Dec 19 4/19/2021