2020 Summer Softball Sunday Men: Murphy's

Softball Sunday Men - Murphy's: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Derik Derik King 2 2-0 1.000 29 4 -
Team Tanner Tanner Hollis 2 2-0 1.000 19 6 -
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 2 2-0 1.000 19 11 -
FHD Zachary Tucker 2 2-0 1.000 24 17 -
Neighbors Bar & Grill Richard Hockison 2 2-0 1.000 27 18 -
Don Carter Lanes Jacob Sommer 2 2-0 1.000 23 19 -
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 2 1-1 .500 27 15 1.0
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 2 1-1 .500 16 17 1.0
Team Zackary Zackary Garcia 2 1-1 .500 20 18 1.0
Kekambas Ryan Reece 2 1-1 .500 12 20 1.0
Team Kevin Kevin Melecio 2 0-2 - 10 16 2.0
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 2 0-2 - 15 17 2.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 2 0-2 - 6 22 2.0
Reapers Doug Frye 2 0-2 - 16 26 2.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 2 0-2 - 18 28 2.0
Team Sawyer Sawyer Kiesler 2 0-2 - 3 30 2.0
Softball Sunday Men - Murphy's: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 5:45 PM FH1
Don Carter Lanes 18 at Murphy's 15
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 5:45 PM FH2
UBE Softball 10 at Murphy's 3
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 7:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs at Murphy's
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Murphy's at Team Tanner
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Murphy's at Team Zackary
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 5:45 PM FH2
Team Sawyer at Murphy's
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 at Murphy's
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 5:00 PM FH1
Murphy's at Kekambas
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Murphy's at Reapers
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Murphy's at Team Kevin
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 5:00 PM FH1
Murphy's at Team Fiorucci
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 5:00 PM FH1
Murphy's at Team Derik
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Murphy's at Fo Sho
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill at Murphy's
Sunday Men - Murphy's Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Duncan, Trevor Jan 28 6/24/2020