2022 Summer Softball Tuesday Men: Neighbors

Softball Tuesday Men - Neighbors: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Meirtran David Hayenga 10 10-0 1.000 192 63 -
Firehouse Pub Jordan Hastings 11 10-1 .909 147 78 0.5
Neighbors Bryan Johnson 10 7-3 .700 131 88 3.0
Country Boys Derek Barrone 10 6-4 .600 115 61 4.0
Blue Collar Jason Johnson 10 6-4 .600 146 82 4.0
JBears Place Joe West 10 3-7 .300 93 132 7.0
Onyx Bar and Grill Chris Scoville 10 2-8 .200 68 116 8.0
Hamilton Sundstrand Association Richard Santiago 10 1-9 .100 37 171 9.0
The Big Men on Campus Aidan Swanson 9 0-9 - 34 172 9.5
Softball Tuesday Men - Neighbors: Schedule
Softball Tue 4/19/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Neighbors 13 at The Big Men on Campus 1
Softball Tue 4/26/2022 7:45 PM FH1
Neighbors 10 at JBears Place 0
Softball Tue 5/3/2022 7:45 PM FH1
Neighbors at Meirtran
Softball Tue 5/10/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Country Boys 10 at Neighbors 11
Softball Tue 5/17/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Hamilton Sundstrand Association 3 at Neighbors 13
Softball Tue 5/24/2022 6:00 PM FH2
Onyx Bar and Grill 8 at Neighbors 9
Softball Tue 5/24/2022 6:45 PM FH2
Neighbors 22 at Meirtran 26
Softball Tue 5/31/2022 6:45 PM FH2
Hamilton Sundstrand Association 0 at Neighbors 11
Softball Tue 6/7/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Firehouse Pub 16 at Neighbors 15
Softball Tue 6/14/2022 7:45 PM FH1
Neighbors 6 at Blue Collar 21
Softball Tue 6/21/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Neighbors 21 at The Big Men on Campus 3
Softball Tue 6/28/2022 7:45 PM FH1
Neighbors at JBears Place
Softball Tue 7/5/2022 7:45 PM FH1
Neighbors at Meirtran
Softball Tue 7/12/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Country Boys at Neighbors
Softball Tue 7/19/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Hamilton Sundstrand Association at Neighbors
Softball Tue 7/26/2022 6:00 PM FH2
Onyx Bar and Grill at Neighbors
Softball Tue 7/26/2022 6:45 PM FH2
Neighbors at Meirtran
Tuesday Men - Neighbors Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Johnson, Bryan 4/18/2022
0 Schmidt, Derrick Sep 16 4/18/2022
0 Shreve, Mitchell Apr 23 4/18/2022