2020 Summer Softball Sunday Men: Neighbors Bar & Grill

Softball Sunday Men - Neighbors Bar & Grill: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
FHD Zachary Tucker 10 8-2 .800 133 87 -
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 10 8-2 .800 152 89 -
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 10 7-3 .700 126 99 1.0
Don Carter Lanes Jacob Sommer 8 6-2 .750 88 74 1.0
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 9 6-3 .667 93 74 1.5
Team Derik Derik King 9 6-3 .667 124 88 1.5
Team Zackary Zackary Garcia 8 4-4 .500 89 71 3.0
Neighbors Bar & Grill Richard Hockison 8 4-4 .500 93 80 3.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 8 4-4 .500 91 105 3.0
Team Tanner Tanner Hollis 9 4-5 .444 72 87 3.5
Team Kevin Kevin Melecio 9 4-5 .444 92 94 3.5
Reapers Doug Frye 9 4-5 .444 116 107 3.5
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 8 2-6 .250 68 110 5.0
Kekambas Ryan Reece 8 1-7 .125 32 111 6.0
Kicfler Sawyer Kiesler 8 1-7 .125 62 112 6.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 9 1-8 .111 58 101 6.5
Softball Sunday Men - Neighbors Bar & Grill: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 15 at Reapers 9
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 5:00 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 12 at Team Zackary 9
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 6:45 PM FH2
UBE Softball 10 at Neighbors Bar & Grill 12
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 5:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 13 at The Walkoffs 3
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Neighbors Bar & Grill at Team Tanner
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 5:00 PM FH1
Don Carter Lanes 9 at Neighbors Bar & Grill 8
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 5:45 PM FH1
Kekambas at Neighbors Bar & Grill
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 5:45 PM FH2
Neighbors Bar & Grill 6 at FHD 7
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Neighbors Bar & Grill 6 at Team Fiorucci 7
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 5:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 21 at Fo Sho 26
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Team Derik at Neighbors Bar & Grill
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Kicfler at Neighbors Bar & Grill
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Troublesome 96 at Neighbors Bar & Grill
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill at Murphy's
Sunday Men - Neighbors Bar & Grill Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 19 Anderson, Daniel Nov 19 6/28/2020
Active 24 Epperson, Doug Feb 6 6/28/2020
Active 0 Hockison, Richard Jul 12 6/29/2020
Active 0 Hockison, Richie Jul 12 6/24/2020
Active 25 James, Skylar May 13 6/26/2020
Active 4 Johnson, B Oct 24 6/28/2020
Active 14 Lemons, Blair Jan 25 6/28/2020
X 5 Kilbreath, Bryan Aug 23 6/28/2020 - 9/14/2020