2020 Summer Softball Sunday Men: Neighbors Bar & Grill

Softball Sunday Men - Neighbors Bar & Grill: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 13 10-3 .769 159 111 -
FHD Zachary Tucker 13 10-3 .769 173 113 -
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 13 10-3 .769 188 131 -
Team Derik Derik King 13 9-4 .692 177 116 1.0
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 13 9-4 .692 166 128 1.0
Reapers Doug Frye 13 8-5 .615 169 126 2.0
Neighbors Bar & Grill Richard Hockison 13 8-5 .615 185 130 2.0
Don Carter Lanes Jacob Sommer 13 8-5 .615 145 138 2.0
Team Kevin Kevin Melecio 13 6-7 .462 141 143 4.0
Team Zackary Zackary Garcia 13 6-7 .462 167 152 4.0
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 13 6-7 .462 160 168 4.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 13 5-8 .385 161 198 5.0
Team Tanner Tanner Hollis 13 4-9 .308 84 145 6.0
Kicfler Sawyer Kiesler 13 3-10 .231 102 187 7.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 13 1-12 .077 84 152 9.0
Kekambas Ryan Reece 13 1-12 .077 74 197 9.0
Softball Sunday Men - Neighbors Bar & Grill: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 15 at Reapers 9
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 5:00 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 12 at Team Zackary 9
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 6:45 PM FH2
UBE Softball 10 at Neighbors Bar & Grill 12
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 5:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 13 at The Walkoffs 3
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 5:00 PM FH1
Don Carter Lanes 9 at Neighbors Bar & Grill 8
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 5:45 PM FH2
Neighbors Bar & Grill 6 at FHD 7
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Neighbors Bar & Grill 6 at Team Fiorucci 7
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 5:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 21 at Fo Sho 26
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Team Derik 16 at Neighbors Bar & Grill 6
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Kicfler 3 at Neighbors Bar & Grill 20
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Troublesome 96 at Neighbors Bar & Grill
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 26 at Murphy's 16
Softball Sun 10/11/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Neighbors Bar & Grill 22 at Team Tanner 7
Softball Sun 10/11/2020 8:45 PM FH1
Kekambas 8 at Neighbors Bar & Grill 18
Sun 10/18/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 21 at Troublesome 96 17
Sun 10/25/2020 4:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 10 at Team Fiorucci 20
Sunday Men - Neighbors Bar & Grill Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 19 Anderson, Daniel Nov 19 6/28/2020
Active 22 Briggs, Steven Dec 31 10/7/2020
Active 24 Epperson, Doug Feb 6 6/28/2020
Active 0 Hockison, Richard Jul 12 6/29/2020
Active 0 Hockison, Richie Jul 12 6/24/2020
Active 25 James, Skylar May 13 6/26/2020
Active 4 Johnson, B Oct 24 6/28/2020
Active 11 Larsen, Dustin May 24 10/13/2020
Active 14 Lemons, Blair Jan 25 6/28/2020
Active 51 Page, Chris May 10 10/13/2020
X 5 Kilbreath, Bryan Aug 23 6/28/2020 - 9/14/2020