2015 Summer Softball Wednesday Corec: Neighbors Rax n Sax

Softball Wednesday Corec - Neighbors Rax n Sax: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Neighbors Rax n Sax scott alwes 14 12-2 .857 175 68 -
Just Neighbors Lou Martinez 14 12-2 .857 180 98 -
Phillips Painting Stacy Phillips 14 11-3 .786 156 91 1.0
2nd Cousins Mark Binder 14 10-4 .714 144 114 2.0
Busters Bar & Grill Brock Shattuck 14 9-5 .643 154 119 3.0
FH Slap a Pitch Michael Kurich 14 8-6 .571 125 105 4.0
Forest Hills Diamonds Lori Conro 14 7-7 .500 124 147 5.0
Sage Technologies Cindy O'Brien 14 6-8 .429 124 129 6.0
Casey's Pub/Party Express Benjamin nels 14 6-8 .429 116 142 6.0
Bad Pitches Travis Haynes 14 4-10 .286 100 173 8.0
P.D.R. Karl Ernst 14 3-11 .214 96 143 9.0
High Risk Glenn Patterson 13 1-12 .077 81 149 10.5
Splitters Nakuma Grinnall 13 1-12 .077 62 159 10.5
Softball Wednesday Corec - Neighbors Rax n Sax: Schedule
Softball Wed 4/15/2015 7:45 PM FH1
Casey's Pub/Party Express 3 at Neighbors Rax n Sax 18
Softball Wed 4/29/2015 6:45 PM FH2
2nd Cousins 2 at Neighbors Rax n Sax 12
Softball Wed 5/6/2015 6:30 PM FH4
Phillips Painting 10 at Neighbors Rax n Sax 8
Softball Wed 5/13/2015 6:00 PM FH2
Sage Technologies 8 at Neighbors Rax n Sax 18
Softball Wed 5/27/2015 6:30 PM FH4
FH Slap a Pitch 9 at Neighbors Rax n Sax 10
Softball Wed 6/3/2015 6:00 PM FH2
High Risk 0 at Neighbors Rax n Sax 15
Softball Wed 6/10/2015 7:45 PM FH2
Just Neighbors 5 at Neighbors Rax n Sax 9
Softball Wed 6/17/2015 8:45 PM FH2
Busters Bar & Grill 2 at Neighbors Rax n Sax 12
Softball Wed 7/8/2015 7:45 PM FH2
Splitters 0 at Neighbors Rax n Sax 25
Softball Wed 7/15/2015 8:45 PM FH2
Casey's Pub/Party Express 8 at Neighbors Rax n Sax 10
Softball Wed 7/22/2015 6:45 PM FH2
Neighbors Rax n Sax 4 at 2nd Cousins 9
Softball Wed 7/29/2015 7:45 PM FH2
Neighbors Rax n Sax 14 at Bad Pitches 8
Softball Wed 8/5/2015 6:00 PM FH2
Forest Hills Diamonds 0 at Neighbors Rax n Sax 12
Softball Wed 8/12/2015 6:00 PM FH2
Neighbors Rax n Sax 8 at P.D.R. 4
Wed 8/26/2015 6:45 PM FH2
? at Neighbors Rax n Sax
Wednesday Corec - Neighbors Rax n Sax Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 alwes, scott Oct 25 4/13/2015
2 Angela, McNames Feb 27 4/27/2015
14 Brown, Ryan Apr 4 4/19/2015
13 Cunningham, Aletha Nov 19 4/14/2015
0 Garcia, Jessica Jan 30 5/13/2015
9 Getschel, Annie Jan 3 5/11/2015
55 hamblock, jr Nov 29 5/27/2015
0 Handt, Jeremy Jan 11 5/13/2015
0 Hawkins, Travis Sep 22 5/6/2015
16 Jones, Chad May 1 4/14/2015
11 Koblosh, Chrissy Nov 11 4/27/2015
9 Olerud, Jeff Jun 4 4/14/2015
0 Scarpetta, Kelsey Apr 10 5/13/2015
6 Stanek, Jessica Oct 25 4/14/2015
0 Sweet, Gena Feb 11 5/13/2015
31 Whitlock, Jennifer May 30 4/13/2015