2020 Summer Softball Friday Men Upper: New Edition/FHD

Softball Friday Men Upper - New Edition/FHD: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
New Edition/FHD joshua nelson 1 1-0 1.000 8 3 -
More Better Neighbors Keith Beasley 1 1-0 1.000 7 5 -
Forest Hills Dias Drew Anderson 1 1-0 1.000 21 9 -
Manley's Ford joe hamblock 1 0-1 - 3 8 1.0
Parsons Col-Intgrty Motrs chad erickson 2 0-2 - 14 28 1.5
Softball Friday Men Upper - New Edition/FHD: Schedule
Softball Fri 6/26/2020 7:45 PM FH2
New Edition/FHD at Parsons Col-Intgrty Motrs
Softball Fri 6/26/2020 8:45 PM FH2
New Edition/FHD at Forest Hills Dias
Softball Fri 7/3/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Manley's Ford 3 at New Edition/FHD 8
Softball Fri 7/10/2020 7:45 PM FH2
More Better Neighbors at New Edition/FHD
Softball Fri 7/17/2020 6:45 PM FH2
New Edition/FHD at Parsons Col-Intgrty Motrs
Softball Fri 7/24/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills Dias at New Edition/FHD
Softball Fri 7/31/2020 6:45 PM FH2
New Edition/FHD at More Better Neighbors
Softball Fri 7/31/2020 7:45 PM FH2
New Edition/FHD at Manley's Ford
Softball Fri 8/7/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Parsons Col-Intgrty Motrs at New Edition/FHD
Softball Fri 8/14/2020 7:45 PM FH2
More Better Neighbors at New Edition/FHD
Softball Fri 8/21/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Manley's Ford at New Edition/FHD
Softball Fri 8/28/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills Dias at New Edition/FHD
Softball Fri 9/4/2020 6:45 PM FH2
New Edition/FHD at More Better Neighbors
Softball Fri 9/4/2020 7:45 PM FH2
New Edition/FHD at Manley's Ford
Softball Fri 9/11/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Parsons Col-Intgrty Motrs at New Edition/FHD
Softball Fri 9/18/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Forest Hills Dias at New Edition/FHD
Softball Fri 9/25/2020 6:45 PM FH2
More Better Neighbors at New Edition/FHD
Friday Men Upper - New Edition/FHD Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Beier, Mike Dec 2 6/25/2020
Active 0 CARLSON, CHRIS Jun 29 6/25/2020
Active 0 cusimano, nolan Apr 13 6/25/2020
Active 0 Dixon, Andy Jan 5 6/25/2020
Active 0 GORSUCH, MITCH Dec 30 6/25/2020
Active 0 Halbrader, Scott 6/25/2020
Active 0 Huffman, Tyler Mar 3 6/25/2020
Active 0 Larson, Matt Mar 31 6/25/2020
Active 0 nelson, joshua Dec 19 6/24/2020
Active 0 Otten , Darth Jun 13 6/25/2020
Active 0 Pearson, Joshua Jun 11 6/25/2020
Active 0 Phillips, Christian Apr 12 6/25/2020
Active 0 phillips jr, jeffery Jun 24 6/25/2020
Active 0 Szara, Nick Mar 19 6/25/2020
Active 0 Wells, Jarred Sep 23 6/25/2020
Active 0 Wight, Sean Dec 28 6/25/2020