2022 Summer Softball Thursday Corec: Park Licence Service

Softball Thursday Corec - Park Licence Service: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Tim Fetters Roofing Aletha Cunningham 9 9-0 1.000 152 38 -
The Bat Shack Taylor Kuchenreuther 9 8-1 .889 175 56 1.0
MAX1MUM PRECAST Tony Ermilio 9 7-2 .778 112 82 2.0
Vice's Lollygagers Adam Bardell 8 6-2 .750 106 75 2.5
Image Restoration CuQuis Smith 9 5-4 .556 76 98 4.0
Thermo Fisher Kelly Polk 10 5-5 .500 126 124 4.5
Park Licence Service Jacob Robbins 10 5-5 .500 102 128 4.5
Alcoballics Makayla Edell 9 4-5 .444 123 114 5.0
Goon Squad Edmond Wofford 10 4-6 .400 135 131 5.5
Team Neal Neal Hermanson 10 1-9 .100 55 133 8.5
Whiffletree Katy Sprague 10 1-9 .100 77 167 8.5
Aqua Aerobic Systems John Summers 7 0-7 - 2 95 8.0
Softball Thursday Corec - Park Licence Service: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/21/2022 8:45 PM FH1
Park Licence Service 2 at The Bat Shack 19
Softball Thu 4/28/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Park Licence Service 17 at Team Neal 8
Softball Thu 5/5/2022 8:45 PM FH2
Park Licence Service 7 at MAX1MUM PRECAST 22
Softball Thu 5/12/2022 8:45 PM FH1
Vice's Lollygagers 15 at Park Licence Service 5
Softball Thu 5/19/2022 8:45 PM FH2
Image Restoration 13 at Park Licence Service 12
Softball Thu 5/26/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Alcoballics 10 at Park Licence Service 13
Softball Thu 6/2/2022 8:45 PM FH1
Aqua Aerobic Systems 0 at Park Licence Service 7
Softball Thu 6/9/2022 8:45 PM FH2
Whiffletree 6 at Park Licence Service 12
Softball Thu 6/16/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Tim Fetters Roofing 18 at Park Licence Service 6
Softball Thu 6/23/2022 7:45 PM FH1
Park Licence Service 21 at Goon Squad 17
Softball Thu 6/30/2022 7:45 PM FH1
Park Licence Service at Thermo Fisher
Softball Thu 7/7/2022 8:45 PM FH1
Park Licence Service at The Bat Shack
Softball Thu 7/14/2022 8:45 PM FH1
Park Licence Service at Team Neal
Softball Thu 7/21/2022 8:45 PM FH1
Park Licence Service at MAX1MUM PRECAST
Softball Thu 7/28/2022 8:45 PM FH1
Vice's Lollygagers at Park Licence Service
Thursday Corec - Park Licence Service Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Robbins, Jacob 4/28/2022