2021 Summer Softball Friday Men: Randy's Shandy

Softball Friday Men - Randy's Shandy: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Randy's Shandy Randy Johnson 2 2-0 1.000 30 12 -
Northside Collectibles Drew Anderson 2 2-0 1.000 24 16 -
Manley Motors Carl Smith 2 2-0 1.000 36 18 -
More Better Neighbors Keith Beasley 2 2-0 1.000 35 19 -
Rascals joshua nelson 2 2-0 1.000 40 31 -
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 2 1-1 .500 26 17 1.0
Leroy's Leaders Leroy Mcfadden 2 1-1 .500 14 17 1.0
Ryan's Lions Ryan Bahling 2 1-1 .500 26 20 1.0
Brad's Bombers Brad Peterson 2 1-1 .500 25 22 1.0
Misfits/Stanley Steemer Bryan Johnson 2 1-1 .500 25 26 1.0
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 2 1-1 .500 20 31 1.0
Mean Street Drew Grygiel 1 0-1 - 4 10 1.5
Mary's Kids Cody Kirsch 1 0-1 - 6 16 1.5
Anna’s Pizza Jason Ganus 2 0-2 - 13 28 2.0
IBEW 364 alex fisher 2 0-2 - 24 29 2.0
FHD/SN Trevor Rodriguez 2 0-2 - 17 30 2.0
Neighbors Crew Marty Bowers 2 0-2 - 18 41 2.0
Softball Friday Men - Randy's Shandy: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/23/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Randy's Shandy 16 at Brad's Bombers 9
Softball Fri 4/30/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Anna’s Pizza 3 at Randy's Shandy 14
Softball Fri 5/7/2021 7:45 PM FH1
Randy's Shandy at Northside Collectibles
Softball Fri 5/14/2021 8:45 PM FH2
Neighbors Crew at Randy's Shandy
Softball Fri 5/21/2021 6:00 PM FH2
FHD/SN at Randy's Shandy
Softball Fri 5/28/2021 6:45 PM FH1
Leroy's Leaders at Randy's Shandy
Softball Fri 6/4/2021 7:45 PM FH2
Mean Street at Randy's Shandy
Softball Fri 6/11/2021 6:00 PM FH1
Mary's Kids at Randy's Shandy
Softball Fri 6/18/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Randy's Shandy at More Better Neighbors
Softball Fri 6/25/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Misfits/Stanley Steemer at Randy's Shandy
Softball Fri 7/2/2021 8:45 PM FH1
Ryan's Lions at Randy's Shandy
Softball Fri 7/9/2021 6:45 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 at Randy's Shandy
Softball Fri 7/16/2021 8:45 PM FH2
IBEW 364 at Randy's Shandy
Friday Men - Randy's Shandy Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 75 Andrews, Keelan Dec 4 4/18/2021
Active 5 Dazey, Adam Jan 5 4/21/2021
Active 12 Dishman, Cody May 27 4/21/2021
Active 8 Enna , Nick Oct 28 4/21/2021
Active 7 Grant, Brett Sep 12 4/18/2021
Active 99 Grant, Tyler Dec 18 4/18/2021
Active 0 hobson, jerry Oct 7 4/20/2021
Active 20 Johnson, Charles Mar 19 4/18/2021
Active 16 Johnson, Larry Apr 5 4/18/2021
Active 21 Johnson , Randy Jun 2 4/18/2021
Active 21 Pinkston , Billy Nov 14 4/19/2021
Active 3 Sherbon, Anthony Feb 17 4/19/2021
Active 420 Taylor , Chase Jan 3 4/21/2021
Active 71 Vasquez, Ishmael Mar 3 4/22/2021
35 Smith, Austin Dec 17 4/23/2021