2020 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Summer's Turf

Softball Sunday Mixed - Summer's Turf: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Klonicki-RBI Peanut Flores 2 2-0 1.000 27 11 -
Tm Tyler Tyler Free 2 2-0 1.000 28 17 -
Forest Hills/TBS Taylor Kuchenreuther 2 2-0 1.000 28 25 -
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Carrie Grinnall 2 1-1 .500 16 14 1.0
Tm Chad Chad Dailey 2 1-1 .500 19 18 1.0
Tm Mike Mike Greer 2 1-1 .500 21 20 1.0
Tm Bryan Bryan Johnson 2 1-1 .500 22 24 1.0
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 2 0-2 - 20 23 2.0
Tm David David Grafton 2 0-2 - 10 23 2.0
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 2 0-2 - 16 32 2.0
Softball Sunday Mixed - Summer's Turf: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 9 at Klonicki-RBI 10
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 11 at Forest Hills/TBS 13
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Tm Mike
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Tm David
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise at Summer's Turf
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan at Summer's Turf
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Neighbor's at Summer's Turf
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Tm Tyler
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Tm Chad
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise at Summer's Turf
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Forest Hills/TBS
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Klonicki-RBI at Summer's Turf
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Tm Tyler
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Tm David at Summer's Turf
Sunday Mixed - Summer's Turf Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Hilden, Holly Dec 17 6/24/2020
0 Krause, Rachel Sep 10 6/28/2020