2020 Summer Softball Thursday Men Fantasy: Teague's Titans

Softball Thursday Men Fantasy - Teague's Titans: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Jonah's Jams Jonah Nunez 1 1-0 1.000 14 2 -
Jalen's Jazz Jalen Wimberly 1 1-0 1.000 8 4 -
Zach's Zippers Zach Kelley 1 1-0 1.000 12 10 -
Teague's Titans Teague Dickey 1 1-0 1.000 22 18 -
Jason's J-Dawgs jason montes 1 0-1 - 4 8 1.0
Hastings Heroes Jordan Hastings 1 0-1 - 10 12 1.0
Bo's Bros bo andrews 1 0-1 - 2 14 1.0
Nolan's Nuggets nolan cusimano 1 0-1 - 18 22 1.0
Softball Thursday Men Fantasy - Teague's Titans: Schedule
Softball Thu 7/2/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Nolan's Nuggets 18 at Teague's Titans 22
Softball Thu 7/9/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Hastings Heroes at Teague's Titans
Softball Thu 7/16/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Teague's Titans at Jonah's Jams
Softball Thu 7/23/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Bo's Bros at Teague's Titans
Softball Thu 7/30/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Jason's J-Dawgs at Teague's Titans
Softball Thu 8/6/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz at Teague's Titans
Softball Thu 8/13/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Zach's Zippers at Teague's Titans
Softball Thu 8/20/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Bo's Bros at Teague's Titans
Softball Thu 8/27/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Hastings Heroes at Teague's Titans
Softball Thu 9/3/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Jason's J-Dawgs at Teague's Titans
Softball Thu 9/10/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Teague's Titans at Jonah's Jams
Softball Thu 9/17/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Nolan's Nuggets at Teague's Titans
Softball Thu 9/24/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz at Teague's Titans
Softball Thu 10/1/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Zach's Zippers at Teague's Titans
Thursday Men Fantasy - Teague's Titans Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Dickey, Teague Dec 16 6/24/2020
22 Compton, Raymond May 22 6/25/2020
24 fiorenza, zach Oct 4 6/28/2020
22 Robertson, Cody Jan 22 6/26/2020
Team batting stats
Player AVG OBP SLG PA AB H 1B 2B 3B HR SO BB SAC R RBI
Totals
,