2020 Summer Softball Sunday Men: Team Kevin

Softball Sunday Men - Team Kevin: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 13 10-3 .769 159 111 -
FHD Zachary Tucker 13 10-3 .769 173 113 -
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 13 10-3 .769 188 131 -
Team Derik Derik King 13 9-4 .692 177 116 1.0
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 13 9-4 .692 166 128 1.0
Reapers Doug Frye 13 8-5 .615 169 126 2.0
Neighbors Bar & Grill Richard Hockison 13 8-5 .615 185 130 2.0
Don Carter Lanes Jacob Sommer 13 8-5 .615 145 138 2.0
Team Kevin Kevin Melecio 13 6-7 .462 141 143 4.0
Team Zackary Zackary Garcia 13 6-7 .462 167 152 4.0
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 13 6-7 .462 160 168 4.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 13 5-8 .385 161 198 5.0
Team Tanner Tanner Hollis 13 4-9 .308 84 145 6.0
Kicfler Sawyer Kiesler 13 3-10 .231 102 187 7.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 13 1-12 .077 84 152 9.0
Kekambas Ryan Reece 13 1-12 .077 74 197 9.0
Softball Sunday Men - Team Kevin: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Team Zackary 11 at Team Kevin 6
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Don Carter Lanes 5 at Team Kevin 4
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 5:45 PM FH1
Kicfler 3 at Team Kevin 9
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Team Kevin 13 at Team Derik 10
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 5:00 PM FH1
Team Kevin 2 at Team Fiorucci 9
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 7:45 PM FH1
FHD 10 at Team Kevin 11
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 6:45 PM FH2
UBE Softball 16 at Team Kevin 10
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 5:00 PM FH1
Fo Sho 11 at Team Kevin 8
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Murphy's 19 at Team Kevin 29
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 8 at Team Kevin 7
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Kekambas 14 at Team Kevin 22
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 5:00 PM FH1
Team Kevin at Team Tanner
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Reapers 19 at Team Kevin 11
Softball Sun 10/11/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Team Kevin 9 at The Walkoffs 8
Sun 10/18/2020 5:00 PM FH1
Don Carter Lanes 8 at Team Kevin 4
Sunday Men - Team Kevin Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Melecio, Kevin Apr 24 6/24/2020
24 Delgado, Pedro Nov 19 9/14/2020
56 Rinaldo, Rob Jan 12 6/25/2020