2020 Summer Softball Sunday Men: Team Zackary

Softball Sunday Men - Team Zackary: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Derik Derik King 1 1-0 1.000 16 1 -
Team Tanner Tanner Hollis 1 1-0 1.000 13 1 -
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 1 1-0 1.000 13 4 -
Team Zackary Zackary Garcia 1 1-0 1.000 11 6 -
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 1 1-0 1.000 9 8 -
Neighbors Bar & Grill Richard Hockison 1 1-0 1.000 15 9 -
FHD Zachary Tucker 1 1-0 1.000 13 10 -
Don Carter Lanes Jacob Sommer 1 1-0 1.000 18 15 -
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 1 0-1 - 8 9 1.0
Team Kevin Kevin Melecio 1 0-1 - 6 11 1.0
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 1 0-1 - 10 13 1.0
Kekambas Ryan Reece 1 0-1 - 4 13 1.0
Team Sawyer Sawyer Kiesler 1 0-1 - 1 13 1.0
Reapers Doug Frye 1 0-1 - 9 15 1.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 1 0-1 - 1 16 1.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 1 0-1 - 15 18 1.0
Softball Sunday Men - Team Zackary: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Team Zackary 11 at Team Kevin 6
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 5:00 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill at Team Zackary
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Team Tanner at Team Zackary
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 7:45 PM FH1
UBE Softball at Team Zackary
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Murphy's at Team Zackary
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Troublesome 96 at Team Zackary
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Team Fiorucci at Team Zackary
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Team Zackary at Don Carter Lanes
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 5:45 PM FH2
Team Zackary at Kekambas
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Team Zackary at Reapers
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Fo Sho at Team Zackary
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 5:45 PM FH1
FHD at Team Zackary
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Team Zackary at Team Sawyer
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 7:45 PM FH1
The Walkoffs at Team Zackary
Sunday Men - Team Zackary Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Garcia, Zackary Feb 5 6/24/2020