2020 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Thermo Fisher

Softball Thursday Mixed - Thermo Fisher: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Tm Taylor Taylor Kuchenreuther 11 10-1 .909 211 59 -
Tm Justin Justin Milnes 11 10-1 .909 179 63 -
FHD/Shooter's North Aletha Cunningham 9 8-1 .889 165 42 1.0
Tm Kristin Kristen Tedrick 11 7-4 .636 132 112 3.0
Thermo Fisher Kelly Polk 10 6-4 .600 116 97 3.5
Top Notch Tony Ermilio 9 5-4 .556 115 108 4.0
Hot Swings Edmond Wofford 10 5-5 .500 98 118 4.5
S&J Sealcoating Steven Eisman 9 4-5 .444 87 111 5.0
Tm Kathy Katy Sprague 11 4-7 .364 99 145 6.0
Tm Austin Austin Vanderhayden 10 3-7 .300 97 125 6.5
Tm Brittany Brittany Allen 11 3-8 .273 107 158 7.0
Rockford Sluggers Heather Neal 10 1-9 .100 51 176 8.5
Arkay Ashley Heck 10 0-10 - 26 169 9.5
Softball Thursday Mixed - Thermo Fisher: Schedule
Softball Thu 7/2/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Thermo Fisher 18 at Tm Austin 3
Softball Thu 7/2/2020 8:45 PM FH3
Thermo Fisher 12 at Tm Brittany 5
Softball Thu 7/9/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Thermo Fisher at Rockford Sluggers
Softball Thu 7/16/2020 6:00 PM FH3
FHD/Shooter's North 14 at Thermo Fisher 4
Softball Thu 7/23/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Tm Kristin 11 at Thermo Fisher 1
Softball Thu 7/30/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Thermo Fisher 2 at Tm Taylor 11
Softball Thu 8/6/2020 6:00 PM FH3
Thermo Fisher 16 at Hot Swings 14
Softball Thu 8/13/2020 6:00 PM FH1
S&J Sealcoating 8 at Thermo Fisher 14
Softball Thu 8/20/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Tm Justin 15 at Thermo Fisher 4
Softball Thu 8/27/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Top Notch 8 at Thermo Fisher 15
Softball Thu 9/3/2020 8:45 PM FH3
Tm Kathy 8 at Thermo Fisher 30
Softball Thu 9/10/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Arkay at Thermo Fisher
Softball Thu 9/17/2020 6:00 PM FH3
Tm Austin at Thermo Fisher
Softball Thu 9/24/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Thermo Fisher at Tm Brittany
Softball Thu 10/1/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Thermo Fisher at Tm Kristin
Softball Thu 10/1/2020 8:45 PM FH3
Thermo Fisher at Tm Justin
Thursday Mixed - Thermo Fisher Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Polk, Kelly 6/30/2020