2020 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Tm Bryan

Softball Sunday Mixed - Tm Bryan: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Klonicki-RBI Peanut Flores 2 2-0 1.000 27 11 -
Tm Tyler Tyler Free 2 2-0 1.000 28 17 -
Forest Hills/TBS Taylor Kuchenreuther 2 2-0 1.000 28 25 -
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Carrie Grinnall 2 1-1 .500 16 14 1.0
Tm Chad Chad Dailey 2 1-1 .500 19 18 1.0
Mindgames Mike Greer 2 1-1 .500 21 20 1.0
Tm Bryan Bryan Johnson 2 1-1 .500 22 24 1.0
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 2 0-2 - 20 23 2.0
Tm David David Grafton 2 0-2 - 10 23 2.0
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 2 0-2 - 16 32 2.0
Softball Sunday Mixed - Tm Bryan: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan 10 at Tm Tyler 13
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan 12 at Mindgames 11
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan at Klonicki-RBI
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan at Tm Chad
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm Bryan at Forest Hills/TBS
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan at Summer's Turf
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise at Tm Bryan
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm Bryan at Neighbor's
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Tm David at Tm Bryan
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan at Klonicki-RBI
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Tm Tyler at Tm Bryan
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan at Carrie's Pooch Paradise
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm Bryan at Neighbor's
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan at Tm Chad
Sunday Mixed - Tm Bryan Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Johnson, Bryan 6/24/2020
13 Carpenter, Joey May 14 6/26/2020
32 Tedrick, Kristen Jul 31 6/27/2020