2020 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Tm Chad

Softball Sunday Mixed - Tm Chad: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Forest Hills/TBS Taylor Kuchenreuther 10 10-0 1.000 179 93 -
Klonicki-RBI Peanut Flores 9 8-1 .889 129 59 1.5
Mindgames Mike Greer 10 6-4 .600 107 96 4.0
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 8 5-3 .625 112 106 4.0
Tm Bryan Bryan Johnson 9 4-5 .444 103 108 5.5
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 8 3-5 .375 76 74 6.0
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Carrie Grinnall 9 3-6 .333 66 97 6.5
Tm Chad Chad Dailey 7 2-5 .286 78 88 6.5
Tm Tyler Tyler Free 9 2-7 .222 95 126 7.5
Tm David David Grafton 9 1-8 .111 50 148 8.5
Softball Sunday Mixed - Tm Chad: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Mindgames 10 at Tm Chad 8
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm Chad 11 at Carrie's Pooch Paradise 8
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Tm Chad 12 at Neighbor's 15
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan 9 at Tm Chad 10
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Tm Chad at Klonicki-RBI
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Tm David 7 at Tm Chad 0
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm Chad at Tm Tyler
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS 18 at Tm Chad 17
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Tm Chad
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Neighbor's 21 at Tm Chad 20
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Tm Chad at Carrie's Pooch Paradise
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS at Tm Chad
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Tm Chad at Mindgames
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan at Tm Chad
Sunday Mixed - Tm Chad Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Dailey, Chad Oct 23 6/24/2020