2020 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Tm David

Softball Sunday Mixed - Tm David: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Forest Hills/TBS Taylor Kuchenreuther 10 10-0 1.000 179 93 -
Klonicki-RBI Peanut Flores 9 8-1 .889 129 59 1.5
Mindgames Mike Greer 10 6-4 .600 107 96 4.0
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 8 5-3 .625 112 106 4.0
Tm Bryan Bryan Johnson 9 4-5 .444 103 108 5.5
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 8 3-5 .375 76 74 6.0
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Carrie Grinnall 9 3-6 .333 66 97 6.5
Tm Chad Chad Dailey 7 2-5 .286 78 88 6.5
Tm Tyler Tyler Free 9 2-7 .222 95 126 7.5
Tm David David Grafton 9 1-8 .111 50 148 8.5
Softball Sunday Mixed - Tm David: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Tm David 3 at Carrie's Pooch Paradise 8
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm David 7 at Tm Tyler 15
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm David 8 at Forest Hills/TBS 24
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf 17 at Tm David 9
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm David at Neighbor's
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Tm David 7 at Tm Chad 0
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm David 1 at Mindgames 11
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Klonicki-RBI 25 at Tm David 2
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Tm David 7 at Tm Bryan 26
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm David 6 at Forest Hills/TBS 22
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm David at Mindgames
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Tm David at Tm Tyler
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Carrie's Pooch Paradise at Tm David
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Tm David at Summer's Turf
Sunday Mixed - Tm David Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Grafton, David Jul 5 6/24/2020
0 Ermilio, Tony Feb 28 6/25/2020
5 Kaske, Josh Oct 5 7/7/2020
13 Schmitz, Zack Aug 20 7/12/2020