2020 Summer Softball Sunday Mixed: Tm Tyler

Softball Sunday Mixed - Tm Tyler: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Klonicki-RBI Peanut Flores 2 2-0 1.000 27 11 -
Tm Tyler Tyler Free 2 2-0 1.000 28 17 -
Forest Hills/TBS Taylor Kuchenreuther 2 2-0 1.000 28 25 -
Carrie's Pooch Paradise Carrie Grinnall 2 1-1 .500 16 14 1.0
Tm Chad Chad Dailey 2 1-1 .500 19 18 1.0
Tm Mike Mike Greer 2 1-1 .500 21 20 1.0
Tm Bryan Bryan Johnson 2 1-1 .500 22 24 1.0
Summer's Turf Holly Hilden 2 0-2 - 20 23 2.0
Tm David David Grafton 2 0-2 - 10 23 2.0
Neighbor's Amanda Vasquez 2 0-2 - 16 32 2.0
Softball Sunday Mixed - Tm Tyler: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Tm Bryan 10 at Tm Tyler 13
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm David 7 at Tm Tyler 15
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Tm Tyler at Carrie's Pooch Paradise
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm Tyler at Neighbor's
Softball Sun 7/26/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Tm Mike at Tm Tyler
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Forest Hills/TBS at Tm Tyler
Softball Sun 8/9/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm Chad at Tm Tyler
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Tm Tyler
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm Tyler at Klonicki-RBI
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 4:45 PM FH3
Tm Tyler at Tm Mike
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 5:45 PM FH3
Tm Tyler at Tm Bryan
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Tm David at Tm Tyler
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Summer's Turf at Tm Tyler
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 4:00 PM FH3
Tm Tyler at Forest Hills/TBS
Sunday Mixed - Tm Tyler Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Cady, Sam Nov 15 6/25/2020
Active 12 Dougherty, Eryn Aug 17 6/25/2020
Active 0 Erbe, Marah May 1 6/25/2020
Active 0 Ford, Alexis Aug 4 6/25/2020
Active 0 Free, Tyler Oct 2 6/24/2020
Active 0 Hammon, Rob Nov 4 6/25/2020
Active 0 Hanfeld, Tyler Sep 7 6/25/2020
Active 0 Novak, Alyssa May 28 6/25/2020
Active 0 St. George, Samantha 6/25/2020
Active 0 Townsend, Danielle Sep 6 6/25/2020
Active 0 Weber, Luke Jun 4 6/25/2020