2020 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Top Notch

Softball Thursday Mixed - Top Notch: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Thermo Fisher Kelly Polk 2 2-0 1.000 30 8 -
FHD/Shooter's North Aletha Cunningham 1 1-0 1.000 11 0 0.5
Top Notch Tony Ermilio 1 1-0 1.000 16 1 0.5
Tm Justin Justin Milnes 1 1-0 1.000 15 1 0.5
Tm Kristin Kristen Tedrick 1 1-0 1.000 17 3 0.5
Tm Taylor Taylor Kuchenreuther 1 1-0 1.000 25 5 0.5
Tm Kathy Katy Sprague 1 0-1 - 0 11 1.5
Tm Brittany Brittany Allen 1 0-1 - 5 12 1.5
S&J Sealcoating Steven Eisman 1 0-1 - 1 15 1.5
Tm Nicholas Nikolas Bowers 1 0-1 - 1 16 1.5
Arkay Ashley Heck 1 0-1 - 3 17 1.5
Tm Austin Austin Vanderhayden 1 0-1 - 3 18 1.5
Hot Swings Edmond Wofford 1 0-1 - 5 25 1.5
Softball Thursday Mixed - Top Notch: Schedule
Softball Thu 7/2/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Tm Nicholas 1 at Top Notch 16
Softball Thu 7/9/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Top Notch at Hot Swings
Softball Thu 7/16/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Top Notch at S&J Sealcoating
Softball Thu 7/23/2020 8:45 PM FH3
Tm Taylor at Top Notch
Softball Thu 7/30/2020 6:00 PM FH3
Tm Austin at Top Notch
Softball Thu 8/6/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Tm Justin at Top Notch
Softball Thu 8/13/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Top Notch at FHD/Shooter's North
Softball Thu 8/20/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Top Notch at Tm Kathy
Softball Thu 8/27/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Top Notch at Thermo Fisher
Softball Thu 9/3/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Tm Brittany at Top Notch
Softball Thu 9/10/2020 6:00 PM FH3
Top Notch at Tm Kristin
Softball Thu 9/17/2020 7:45 PM FH3
Top Notch at Arkay
Softball Thu 9/17/2020 8:45 PM FH3
Top Notch at Tm Nicholas
Softball Thu 9/24/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Tm Austin at Top Notch
Softball Thu 10/1/2020 6:45 PM FH3
Top Notch at Hot Swings
Thursday Mixed - Top Notch Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 17 Cuevas, Nicholas Jun 20 6/25/2020
Active 0 Ermilio, Tony Feb 28 6/30/2020
Active 32 Gruner, Anthea Mar 28 6/25/2020
4 Berreles, Ashley Jun 5 7/9/2020