2021 Summer Softball Thursday Mixed: Top Notch

Softball Thursday Mixed - Top Notch: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
FHD/ShootN Taylor Kuchenreuther 2 2-0 1.000 18 1 -
Kurt's Alert Kurtis Wiegartz 2 2-0 1.000 39 25 -
FHD/Shooter's North Aletha Cunningham 2 2-0 1.000 42 31 -
Justin's Justice Justin Milnes 3 2-1 .667 35 28 0.5
Antonio's Avengers Antonio Sanchez 3 2-1 .667 58 32 0.5
Park license Austin Vanderhayden 2 1-1 .500 18 9 1.0
Mallory's Meteors Mallory Schilf 2 1-1 .500 24 19 1.0
Inglorius Batters Kristen Tedrick 2 1-1 .500 17 21 1.0
Top Notch Tony Ermilio 2 1-1 .500 20 32 1.0
Xperince Salon CuQuis Smith 2 0-2 - 0 14 2.0
Morning Wood Tree Service Steve Eisman 2 0-2 - 3 30 2.0
Hot Swings Edmond Wofford 2 0-2 - 21 32 2.0
Gwen's Generals G Kinder 2 0-2 - 11 32 2.0
Softball Thursday Mixed - Top Notch: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/22/2021 6:45 PM FH3
Kurt's Alert 25 at Top Notch 12
Softball Thu 4/29/2021 7:45 PM FH1
Park license 7 at Top Notch 8
Softball Thu 5/6/2021 8:45 PM FH3
Inglorius Batters at Top Notch
Softball Thu 5/13/2021 6:00 PM FH1
Mallory's Meteors at Top Notch
Softball Thu 5/20/2021 7:45 PM FH3
Morning Wood Tree Service at Top Notch
Softball Thu 5/27/2021 6:00 PM FH3
Antonio's Avengers at Top Notch
Softball Thu 6/3/2021 6:45 PM FH1
FHD/Shooter's North at Top Notch
Softball Thu 6/10/2021 6:00 PM FH3
Top Notch at Hot Swings
Softball Thu 6/17/2021 7:45 PM FH3
Top Notch at Xperince Salon
Softball Thu 6/17/2021 8:45 PM FH3
Top Notch at Justin's Justice
Softball Thu 6/24/2021 6:00 PM FH1
Top Notch at Gwen's Generals
Softball Thu 7/1/2021 6:45 PM FH1
FHD/ShootN at Top Notch
Softball Thu 7/8/2021 7:45 PM FH1
Top Notch at Inglorius Batters
Softball Thu 7/15/2021 6:00 PM FH1
Kurt's Alert at Top Notch
Softball Thu 7/22/2021 6:45 PM FH3
Top Notch at Park license
Thursday Mixed - Top Notch Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 4 Berreles, Ashley Jun 5 4/20/2021
Active 17 Bredeson, Sonia May 14 4/21/2021
Active 20 Buckler, Daniel Sep 2 4/20/2021
Active 0 Ermilio, Tony Feb 28 4/18/2021
Active 2 Finnegan, Tommy Sep 6 4/20/2021
Active 32 Gruner, Anthea Mar 28 4/21/2021
Active 0 Haynes, Hunter Jun 23 4/29/2021
Active 16 Johns, Kristen Jan 7 5/3/2021
Active 17 Jumbeck, Courtney Oct 29 4/22/2021
Active 15 Jumbeck, Samantha Oct 29 5/3/2021
Active 13 Kaspar, Nick Jun 26 5/2/2021
Active 12 King, Taylor Jul 15 4/29/2021
Active 17 Martin, Raychell Jan 17 4/20/2021
Active 9 Muneton, Ozzy Dec 30 4/22/2021
Active 0 Poorman, Aaron May 7 4/19/2021
Active 0 Poorman, Zach May 7 4/19/2021
Active 25 Reichensperger, Haley Dec 14 4/20/2021
Active 8 Try, Ashley Apr 8 4/22/2021
Active 0 Warner, Matt Apr 1 4/21/2021