2020 Summer Softball Tuesday Men: Travis team

Softball Tuesday Men - Travis team: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Dave team David Hayenga 10 10-0 1.000 154 37 -
Louisville Sluggers Riley Pawleski 10 9-1 .900 132 78 1.0
Pete team Pete Minett 9 7-2 .778 139 72 2.5
J-Bear Joe West 10 6-4 .600 119 93 4.0
Sean Team Sean Jergens 10 6-4 .600 129 105 4.0
Baney Construction Ben Williams 9 5-4 .556 126 97 4.5
Travis team Travis Gibson 9 5-4 .556 102 109 4.5
Firehouse Pub Jeremy Try 10 5-5 .500 131 117 5.0
Misfits/Bloyer Well & Pump Bryan Johnson 8 4-4 .500 86 93 5.0
Mark team Mark Fitch 9 4-5 .444 124 117 5.5
BDs Jaime Huerta 8 3-5 .375 95 124 6.0
Teague team Teague Dickey 9 3-6 .333 92 90 6.5
Dadbods Jason Ganus 9 3-6 .333 97 116 6.5
Relacements Zach Keister 9 2-7 .222 67 118 7.5
ZackS team Zack Schmitz 9 2-7 .222 68 150 7.5
Precision Quincy Jim Moorman 10 0-10 - 24 169 10.0
Softball Tuesday Men - Travis team: Schedule
Softball Tue 6/30/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Dadbods 8 at Travis team 18
Softball Tue 7/7/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Travis team at Teague team
Softball Tue 7/14/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Travis team 8 at Louisville Sluggers 14
Softball Tue 7/21/2020 6:00 PM FH2
ZackS team 7 at Travis team 12
Softball Tue 7/28/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Dave team 25 at Travis team 5
Softball Tue 8/4/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Mark team 6 at Travis team 17
Softball Tue 8/11/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Relacements 13 at Travis team 12
Softball Tue 8/18/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Baney Construction 11 at Travis team 13
Softball Tue 8/25/2020 8:45 PM FH1
Travis team 12 at Firehouse Pub 11
Softball Tue 9/1/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Travis team 5 at Sean Team 14
Softball Tue 9/8/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Travis team at Precision Quincy
Softball Tue 9/15/2020 8:45 PM FH1
BDs at Travis team
Softball Tue 9/22/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Travis team at J-Bear
Softball Tue 9/29/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Misfits/Bloyer Well & Pump at Travis team
Tuesday Men - Travis team Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Gibson, Travis 6/24/2020