2020 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Troublesome 96

Softball Friday Men Lower - Troublesome 96: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Leroy's team Leroy Mcfadden 4 3-1 .750 46 28 -
Misfits/Stanley Steemer Bryan Johnson 4 3-1 .750 42 29 -
Band of Bruthas Bobby Parham 4 3-1 .750 50 31 -
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 4 3-1 .750 46 31 -
Ballz Deep Doug Frye 4 2-2 .500 45 29 1.0
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 4 2-2 .500 33 31 1.0
Komatosed Caleb Robertson 4 2-2 .500 27 39 1.0
Warriors Jason Johnson 4 2-2 .500 29 41 1.0
Legend's Sports Bar & Grill Adam Smith 4 2-2 .500 41 42 1.0
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 4 1-3 .250 39 44 2.0
Mary's Kids Cody Kirsch 4 1-3 .250 40 58 2.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 4 0-4 - 25 60 3.0
Softball Friday Men Lower - Troublesome 96: Schedule
Softball Fri 6/26/2020 9:45 PM FH1
Komatosed at Troublesome 96
Softball Fri 7/3/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Legend's Sports Bar & Grill 6 at Troublesome 96 4
Softball Fri 7/10/2020 8:45 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 12 at Leroy's team 14
Softball Fri 7/17/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 18 at Mary's Kids 7
Softball Fri 7/24/2020 6:00 PM FH2
IBEW 17 at Troublesome 96 5
Softball Fri 7/31/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas at Troublesome 96
Softball Fri 8/7/2020 8:45 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 at Forest Hills Diamonds I
Softball Fri 8/14/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Troublesome 96 at Warriors
Softball Fri 8/21/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Ballz Deep at Troublesome 96
Softball Fri 8/28/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors
Softball Fri 9/4/2020 9:45 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 at Misfits/Stanley Steemer
Softball Fri 9/11/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Komatosed at Troublesome 96
Softball Fri 9/18/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 at Legend's Sports Bar & Grill
Softball Fri 9/25/2020 9:45 PM FH1
Warriors at Troublesome 96
Friday Men Lower - Troublesome 96 Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Wofford, Edmond Feb 15 6/24/2020
24 Brockman, Charles Jun 3 6/26/2020
0 brown, joseph Dec 4 6/30/2020
1 juwon, brown Aug 5 6/27/2020