2020 Summer Softball Sunday Men: Troublesome 96

Softball Sunday Men - Troublesome 96: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Team Fiorucci Ryan Fiorucci 13 10-3 .769 159 111 -
FHD Zachary Tucker 13 10-3 .769 173 113 -
Fo Sho Jason Hickey 13 10-3 .769 188 131 -
Team Derik Derik King 13 9-4 .692 177 116 1.0
UBE Softball Dan Cornelius 13 9-4 .692 166 128 1.0
Reapers Doug Frye 13 8-5 .615 169 126 2.0
Neighbors Bar & Grill Richard Hockison 13 8-5 .615 185 130 2.0
Don Carter Lanes Jacob Sommer 13 8-5 .615 145 138 2.0
Team Kevin Kevin Melecio 13 6-7 .462 141 143 4.0
Team Zackary Zackary Garcia 13 6-7 .462 167 152 4.0
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 13 6-7 .462 160 168 4.0
Murphy's Trevor Duncan 13 5-8 .385 161 198 5.0
Team Tanner Tanner Hollis 13 4-9 .308 84 145 6.0
Kicfler Sawyer Kiesler 13 3-10 .231 102 187 7.0
The Walkoffs Allen Paris 13 1-12 .077 84 152 9.0
Kekambas Ryan Reece 13 1-12 .077 74 197 9.0
Softball Sunday Men - Troublesome 96: Schedule
Softball Sun 6/28/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Kekambas 4 at Troublesome 96 13
Softball Sun 7/5/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 3 at Team Derik 13
Softball Sun 7/12/2020 5:45 PM FH2
Team Fiorucci 6 at Troublesome 96 4
Softball Sun 7/19/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Troublesome 96 6 at Reapers 19
Softball Sun 8/2/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Troublesome 96 6 at Team Zackary 16
Softball Sun 8/16/2020 5:45 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 13 at Team Tanner 12
Softball Sun 8/23/2020 7:45 PM FH2
FHD 25 at Troublesome 96 18
Softball Sun 8/30/2020 5:00 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 5 at UBE Softball 15
Softball Sun 9/13/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 8 at Team Kevin 7
Softball Sun 9/20/2020 5:00 PM FH2
Fo Sho 5 at Troublesome 96 17
Softball Sun 9/27/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Troublesome 96 at Neighbors Bar & Grill
Softball Sun 10/4/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Troublesome 96 19 at Kicfler 5
Softball Sun 10/11/2020 5:00 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 25 at Don Carter Lanes 15
Softball Sun 10/11/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Troublesome 96 23 at Murphy's 26
Sun 10/18/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Bar & Grill 21 at Troublesome 96 17
Sunday Men - Troublesome 96 Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Wofford, Edmond Feb 15 6/24/2020
0 brown, joseph Dec 4 6/30/2020
27 Haws, Kim Jun 22 9/13/2020
34 Hayenga, David Apr 28 9/13/2020
16 juwon, brown Aug 5 6/27/2020
34 young, matt Dec 16 9/13/2020