2022 Summer Softball Thursday Corec: Vice's Lollygagers

Softball Thursday Corec - Vice's Lollygagers: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Tim Fetters Roofing Aletha Cunningham 9 9-0 1.000 152 38 -
The Bat Shack Taylor Kuchenreuther 9 8-1 .889 175 56 1.0
MAX1MUM PRECAST Tony Ermilio 9 7-2 .778 112 82 2.0
Vice's Lollygagers Adam Bardell 8 6-2 .750 106 75 2.5
Image Restoration CuQuis Smith 9 5-4 .556 76 98 4.0
Thermo Fisher Kelly Polk 10 5-5 .500 126 124 4.5
Park Licence Service Jacob Robbins 10 5-5 .500 102 128 4.5
Alcoballics Makayla Edell 9 4-5 .444 123 114 5.0
Goon Squad Edmond Wofford 10 4-6 .400 135 131 5.5
Team Neal Neal Hermanson 10 1-9 .100 55 133 8.5
Whiffletree Katy Sprague 10 1-9 .100 77 167 8.5
Aqua Aerobic Systems John Summers 7 0-7 - 2 95 8.0
Softball Thursday Corec - Vice's Lollygagers: Schedule
Softball Thu 4/21/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Vice's Lollygagers 10 at Whiffletree 9
Softball Thu 4/28/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Vice's Lollygagers 19 at MAX1MUM PRECAST 4
Softball Thu 5/5/2022 7:45 PM FH1
Vice's Lollygagers 6 at Tim Fetters Roofing 14
Softball Thu 5/12/2022 8:45 PM FH1
Vice's Lollygagers 15 at Park Licence Service 5
Softball Thu 5/19/2022 7:45 PM FH2
Vice's Lollygagers 15 at Goon Squad 8
Softball Thu 5/26/2022 8:45 PM FH2
Vice's Lollygagers at Image Restoration
Softball Thu 6/2/2022 8:45 PM FH2
Vice's Lollygagers 23 at Thermo Fisher 9
Softball Thu 6/9/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Vice's Lollygagers 11 at Alcoballics 7
Softball Thu 6/16/2022 8:45 PM FH2
Vice's Lollygagers 7 at The Bat Shack 19
Softball Thu 6/23/2022 8:45 PM FH1
Vice's Lollygagers at Aqua Aerobic Systems
Softball Thu 6/30/2022 7:45 PM FH2
Vice's Lollygagers at Team Neal
Softball Thu 7/7/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Vice's Lollygagers at Whiffletree
Softball Thu 7/14/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Vice's Lollygagers at MAX1MUM PRECAST
Softball Thu 7/21/2022 7:45 PM FH1
Vice's Lollygagers at Tim Fetters Roofing
Softball Thu 7/28/2022 8:45 PM FH1
Vice's Lollygagers at Park Licence Service
Thursday Corec - Vice's Lollygagers Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Bardell, Adam 4/28/2022
Active 0 Blassingham, Rob Feb 21 4/30/2022
Active 0 Carney, Cierra 4/30/2022
Active 0 Davis, Jordan 4/30/2022
Active 0 Durand, Bryan 4/30/2022
Active 0 Durand, Erik 4/30/2022
Active 0 Elliot, Bailey Jun 10 4/30/2022
Active 0 Jennings, Colin 4/30/2022
Active 0 Smith, Abby 4/30/2022
Active 0 Theisen, Bailey 4/30/2022