2020 Summer Softball Friday Men Lower: Warriors

Softball Friday Men Lower - Warriors: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Band of Bruthas Bobby Parham 10 8-2 .800 132 81 -
Ballz Deep Doug Frye 10 7-3 .700 157 65 1.0
Forest Hills Diamonds I Wes Alexander 10 7-3 .700 141 119 1.0
Leroy's team Leroy Mcfadden 10 6-4 .600 121 107 2.0
Warriors Jason Johnson 10 6-4 .600 115 108 2.0
Misfits/Stanley Steemer Bryan Johnson 10 5-5 .500 87 75 3.0
IBEW Mike Vlasnik 10 5-5 .500 79 105 3.0
Komatosed Caleb Robertson 10 4-6 .400 93 113 4.0
Mary's Kids Cody Kirsch 10 4-6 .400 110 132 4.0
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors Marty Bowers 10 3-7 .300 94 134 5.0
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 10 3-7 .300 107 139 5.0
Legend's Sports Bar & Grill Adam Smith 10 2-8 .200 79 137 6.0
Softball Friday Men Lower - Warriors: Schedule
Softball Fri 6/26/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Forest Hills Diamonds I at Warriors
Softball Fri 7/3/2020 8:45 PM FH1
Misfits/Stanley Steemer 10 at Warriors 14
Softball Fri 7/10/2020 6:45 PM FH1
Warriors 7 at Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors 4
Softball Fri 7/17/2020 8:45 PM FH1
Warriors 3 at Ballz Deep 13
Softball Fri 7/24/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Leroy's team 14 at Warriors 5
Softball Fri 7/31/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Warriors 18 at Legend's Sports Bar & Grill 8
Softball Fri 8/7/2020 9:45 PM FH1
Warriors 18 at Mary's Kids 17
Softball Fri 8/14/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Troublesome 96 9 at Warriors 7
Softball Fri 8/21/2020 8:45 PM FH1
Band of Bruthas 16 at Warriors 17
Softball Fri 8/28/2020 7:45 PM FH1
Komatosed 14 at Warriors 13
Softball Fri 9/4/2020 6:45 PM FH1
IBEW 3 at Warriors 13
Softball Fri 9/11/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Guerilla Graffix/Neighbors at Warriors
Softball Fri 9/18/2020 6:00 PM FH1
Warriors at Leroy's team
Softball Fri 9/25/2020 9:45 PM FH1
Warriors at Troublesome 96
Friday Men Lower - Warriors Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Johnson, Jason Jan 31 6/24/2020
66 Smith, Aaron Jul 21 7/10/2020
17 Taylor , Chase Jan 3 6/26/2020