2022 Summer Softball Friday Men: What you smokin

Softball Friday Men - What you smokin: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Mean Street Drew Grygiel 6 6-0 1.000 84 37 -
Northside Collectibles/BAC Drew Anderson 5 5-0 1.000 78 25 0.5
TOP DOLLAR/MAX PRE Jimmy Peplos 6 5-1 .833 88 40 1.0
Hilly Goats Trevor Rodriguez 6 5-1 .833 87 44 1.0
Lightning2.0/NICL Randy Johnson 7 5-2 .714 92 72 1.5
Pandemic Leroy Mcfadden 5 4-1 .800 72 60 1.5
LPT Auto Keith Beasley 4 3-1 .750 80 55 2.0
Onyx Bar & Grill Wes Alexander 5 3-2 .600 48 55 2.5
Hamblock Ford Lincoln Carl Smith 6 3-3 .500 123 73 3.0
What you smokin Tyler Mitchell 6 3-3 .500 84 82 3.0
Misfits Bryan Johnson 5 2-3 .400 76 77 3.5
IBEW 364 Alex Fisher 5 2-3 .400 54 94 3.5
TBS Josh Cass 5 1-4 .200 53 92 4.5
Emery Air Domenic Grisanzio 6 1-5 .167 21 95 5.0
Neighbors Crew Marty Bowers 6 1-5 .167 91 103 5.0
Legends Bar & Grill Peanut Flores 4 0-4 - 0 28 5.0
anna's pizza Zach Fiornza 5 0-5 - 28 94 5.5
Troublesome 96 Edmond Wofford 6 0-6 - 57 90 6.0
Softball Friday Men - What you smokin: Schedule
Softball Fri 4/22/2022 6:00 PM FH1
LPT Auto at What you smokin
Softball Fri 4/29/2022 7:45 PM FH1
Misfits 19 at What you smokin 17
Softball Fri 5/6/2022 6:00 PM FH2
Legends Bar & Grill at What you smokin
Softball Fri 5/13/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Mean Street 7 at What you smokin 4
Softball Fri 5/20/2022 8:45 PM FH1
What you smokin 18 at Troublesome 96 17
Softball Fri 5/27/2022 6:45 PM FH1
Onyx Bar & Grill 14 at What you smokin 1
Softball Fri 6/3/2022 8:45 PM FH1
Neighbors Crew 19 at What you smokin 27
Softball Fri 6/10/2022 6:45 PM FH2
anna's pizza 6 at What you smokin 17
Softball Fri 6/24/2022 6:00 PM FH1
What you smokin at IBEW 364
Softball Fri 7/1/2022 6:00 PM FH1
Lightning2.0/NICL at What you smokin
Softball Fri 7/8/2022 6:45 PM FH1
What you smokin at Northside Collectibles/BAC
Softball Fri 7/15/2022 8:45 PM FH2
What you smokin at TOP DOLLAR/MAX PRE
Softball Fri 7/22/2022 7:45 PM FH2
What you smokin at Pandemic
Softball Fri 7/29/2022 6:00 PM FH1
TBS at What you smokin
Friday Men - What you smokin Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Mitchell, Tyler 4/19/2022
21 Harnish, Kyle Feb 1 4/22/2022
26 Johnson, Dominick Aug 14 4/22/2022