2020 Summer Softball Thursday Men Fantasy: Zach's Zippers

Softball Thursday Men Fantasy - Zach's Zippers: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Zach's Zippers Zach Kelley 9 7-2 .778 162 120 -
Jalen's Jazz Jalen Wimberly 10 6-4 .600 118 109 1.5
Bo's Bros bo andrews 10 6-4 .600 124 131 1.5
Jonah's Jams Jonah Nunez 9 5-4 .556 122 125 2.0
Jason's J-Dawgs jason montes 10 5-5 .500 130 126 2.5
Teague's Titans Teague Dickey 9 4-5 .444 118 136 3.0
Hastings Heroes Jordan Hastings 9 3-6 .333 122 117 4.0
Nolan's Nuggets nolan cusimano 10 2-8 .200 150 182 5.5
Softball Thursday Men Fantasy - Zach's Zippers: Schedule
Softball Thu 7/2/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Zach's Zippers 12 at Hastings Heroes 10
Softball Thu 7/9/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Zach's Zippers at Jonah's Jams
Softball Thu 7/16/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Zach's Zippers 23 at Nolan's Nuggets 21
Softball Thu 7/23/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz 19 at Zach's Zippers 12
Softball Thu 7/30/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Zach's Zippers 20 at Bo's Bros 10
Softball Thu 8/6/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Zach's Zippers 18 at Jason's J-Dawgs 9
Softball Thu 8/13/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Zach's Zippers 25 at Teague's Titans 18
Softball Thu 8/20/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Zach's Zippers 17 at Jonah's Jams 5
Softball Thu 8/27/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Zach's Zippers 16 at Nolan's Nuggets 8
Softball Thu 9/3/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Zach's Zippers 19 at Hastings Heroes 20
Softball Thu 9/10/2020 8:45 PM FH2
Zach's Zippers at Jason's J-Dawgs
Softball Thu 9/17/2020 7:45 PM FH2
Jalen's Jazz at Zach's Zippers
Softball Thu 9/24/2020 6:45 PM FH2
Zach's Zippers at Bo's Bros
Softball Thu 10/1/2020 6:00 PM FH2
Zach's Zippers at Teague's Titans
Thursday Men Fantasy - Zach's Zippers Roster
Number Name DOB Phone Active
Active 0 Kelley, Zach May 15 6/24/2020
38 Beasley, Keith Oct 26 6/25/2020