2021 Summer Softball Tuesday Men: Meirtran

Softball Tuesday Men - Meirtran: Standings
Team Manager G Record Win% RF RA GB
Meirtran jason montes 14 13-1 .929 207 83 -
Derick's Dominators Derek Barrone 14 12-2 .857 205 113 1.0
J-Bear Joe West 14 9-5 .643 184 154 4.0
PDC Jeff Grygiel 14 6-8 .429 152 169 7.0
Firehouse Pub Jeremy Try 14 6-8 .429 149 187 7.0
Sean's Sharks Sean Jergens 14 6-8 .429 172 192 7.0
Neighbors Bryan Johnson 14 4-10 .286 150 185 9.0
Meirtran Jason Montes 0 0-0 - 0 0 6.0
Band of Bruthas Bobby Parham 14 0-14 - 121 257 13.0
Softball Tuesday Men - Meirtran: Schedule
Softball Tue 4/20/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Sean's Sharks 4 at Meirtran 13
Softball Tue 4/27/2021 8:45 PM FH2
Meirtran 25 at Derick's Dominators 24
Softball Tue 5/4/2021 6:45 PM FH2
Meirtran 15 at Neighbors 6
Softball Tue 5/11/2021 6:00 PM FH2
Firehouse Pub 1 at Meirtran 17
Softball Tue 5/25/2021 6:15 PM FH2
Meirtran 21 at Band of Bruthas 5
Softball Tue 6/1/2021 7:15 PM FH1
J-Bear 9 at Meirtran 11
Softball Tue 6/8/2021 7:15 PM FH2
Meirtran 19 at Sean's Sharks 2
Softball Tue 6/15/2021 6:15 PM FH2
Firehouse Pub 4 at Meirtran 19
Softball Tue 6/22/2021 6:15 PM FH1
PDC 18 at Meirtran 17
Softball Tue 6/29/2021 7:15 PM FH1
Meirtran 7 at Band of Bruthas 0
Softball Tue 7/6/2021 6:15 PM FH2
Derick's Dominators 3 at Meirtran 12
Softball Tue 7/13/2021 6:15 PM FH1
Meirtran 17 at Neighbors 7
Softball Tue 7/20/2021 7:15 PM FH2
Meirtran 7 at J-Bear 0
Softball Tue 7/27/2021 6:15 PM FH2
PDC 0 at Meirtran 7
Tue 8/3/2021 9:00 PM FH2
Derick's Dominators 23 at Meirtran 12